Naran Valley

20 20
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

One of the most beautiful places in Naran Valley. Am I the only one who is crazy about nature? Im seriously crazy about nature and love to explore new places. This year I'm not visiting alot due to Covid 19. I really miss to visit nature places. God made such a beautiful nature. I love Naran Valley. It's just nearer to the Murree. It is located about 65 kilometers away from Babusar Top.

Enjoy the marvelous mountain scenery of Naran and the wonderful lakes contained in the Area. It is the best tourist place.

So guys do you liked this place and my photography?

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

​         

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

Nice place dear 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I heard many times about the beauty of Naran Valley. I hope 1day I'll visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes InshAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naran valley with beautiful high hills. Just imagination.. I wish to visit this beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope your wish fulfil soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naran and other Northern Area of Pakistan is the Most Beautiful places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes no doubt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naran valley is really a great place 💞🙌😍 Awsome photograpahy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you beautiful girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naran valley is well known for its beauty and fabulous views.. though I haven't visited before, but I'll like to visit someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you must visit. Hope you enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naran Valley is a good place. I go there every year and Nice photography sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No

I'm also the one 😑😑😑who is crazy about nature . And whenever i see these bestest places and sceneries..my sentiments goes up and down like I'm having my crush hand in my hand 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah i wish you too go and enjoy the nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago