My Sunday

10 19
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Sunday expectations vs reality check
So Saturday night before going to bed I sorted out everything in my head.
Waking up at 9 am shower 9:30, breakfast 10:30 and start studying at 11:am sharp.
Lol.
Because according to the schedule I was supposed to sleep at 11 pm but the major mismanagement started from here.
I actually slept at 2:30 am, scrolling through my newsfeed. Did nothing constructive at all.
Then I woke up actually at 8:30 am, took shower, did breakfast as per my plans and I was free from all chores till 10:30 am and decided to take a nap before starting my hard Sunday with books. G sara masla hi idhr hwa hai.
I woke up again at 4 pm. SUNDAY WASTED. I don’t know where I kept my books.
So right now I am consoling myself for a very unproductive weekend. But anyhow it’s okay sometimes to take long naps(self-explanatory nature)
Tell me how was your Sunday. Did it go according to your plans or did you ruin it like me?

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

Pless subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah there's nothing wrong dear, we deserve to sleep on Sunday 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha so true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Sunday is for sleep only oiiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the way you wasted your sunday. But it is not wasted , it is the day of rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Sunday was too much frustrating and tensioner day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy and whole day spend with my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buahahahhahahhha Same. I also do the same and in the last πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when i woke up..i used to be sad that i have lost Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaha Same It was Not according to the plans And it was wasted in Unnecessarily things

$ 0.00
3 years ago