Life

2 25
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Life

Sitting alone, with closed eyes

I asked myself "what is life"?

I was with me, with no one around

A careless soul, in me I found

Deep in the sea, I was, I felt

Like a sparkling candle,

I started to melt

In the rainbow, high in the skies

One colour was me,

the brighter one

I was a ray, a beam

When the sunrise

Here the answer to my question lies

It's upon me, to feel "what is life"

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Life

Comments

Sound like you succeded in motivating yourself by being calm. Seems like there is more to this poetry but you did not write it all down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. You said true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago