I Wish To Treasure You

1 22
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Is it the mirror

Or is it you

Every time I touch my heart

I feel you

Your tentacles growing inside me

Enveloping my being

You reflect

In my dreams

I embrace you in my succour

And make you

My destiny

The way you tease

The way you caress my essence

I feel

I am somewhere

In between reality and fantasy

I wear your shades

I experiment with your artistry

I so wish to come closer

And kiss you

On the forehead

I smile to myself

When I think about you

Wish I could prove

I have waited for you

All my life

And now that I have found you

I wish to treasure you

As my love

For the rest of my life.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago