HOPE

0 15
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation, Hope

Once there was a garden in which I was a happy hanging leaf.

I was a cheerful green alive leaf who loved to enjoy the sun when it showered its light, the moon when it came right over the top and let me shine in the darkness, a wind that gave me a swing with a melody of sparrows, the rain who awaken me up with its drops to shine again.

I had a time when flowers gave me fragrance and butterflies used to dance on the music of honey bees' resonance.

Summer loved me and I loved everything around not knowing what comes after summer.

One night, I felt a drop in the temperature. It was quite frosty and I never had such difficulty before.

This bleak surprise disturbed me, stressed me up and finally, the sun came back and I got some relief. I looked at myself and I felt a little crispy than the other day.

Sun went, the moon came, and that icy wind again wobbled me entirely. In a hassle of surprise, I felt depressed. That entire night I felt the most frozy wind waves ever passed by.

And the morning was not the same as yesterday. I saw my stems looked dry which made me worried if this stem would hold me firmly.

I felt things are not happening in the way I wanted.

I started to turn dark, dry and found it so hard to sustain my link with the stem.

A wind came and joggled me entirely and I was departed from my stem.

I fell on the ground. This wind wrapped me in the sand.

Oh! that day I lost all hopes to live.

I started to miss the time when I was so cherry and blissful. With all this cry I found myself poor, alone and helpless.

On a ride of this wind, I rolled over and over. All my life was about to end as there was nothing left to hope about.

People walked over me with bared feet to enjoy my crispiness when they crushed me.

I was destroyed, mutilated and crippled and my time was over.

This chilled sand enveloped me and I fell asleep for a long time. I remember I started to became a part of sand and started to turn in a soil.

One morning, sun rays warmed me, the soil, and I found a seed grains right next to me dropped by the flies around.

The seed struggled to open up and I, the soil, naturally started to merge with that.

I was given water, sunlight and here we started to grow in a form of a small tiny leaf.

My life transformed back to a leaf thru this sand and seed. I grew above the land and there was again my sunshine, butterflies and swinging singing pleasant air.

Oh! how hopeless I was! when I chop down to the floor.

And now I am again a well shiny leaf.

I tell you what.

We all are leaves in this garden of the world equally challenged as this leaf with hurdles and accidents.

You just need to keep going and it is always recommended to keep Hope.

You can fight back. You will get another chance.

Just keep walking! keep trying!

You will of course fall once or twice, but there is a nature who will help you to resurrect.

Remember,

keep hope.

Keep hope.

Keep hope.

One second of hope is better than a thousand years of hypothesis.

In your life, maybe today also, there would be a chilled wind.

There would be some departures from your beloved ones.

There would be some people crushing you to enjoy.

But keep hope that your sun will shine again and will raise you again.

And this time is so near..!

I don't know why @TheRandomRewarder not give response on my posts. It's been 1 month almost. But still I have a hope that it will give a response one day. I still write articles here even my mother is a cancer patient. She needs my time. But I manage my some time here. And one of my great friends @Omar who encourages me to write articles. I'm much thankful to him. He is the only person here who supports me.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Omar
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation, Hope

Comments