Freshness Mind

3 13
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry

It is your freshness of mind

Or ...

Perhaps how defiant you are?

On a second thought

Maybe the way you "play" men?

The self-confidence that you are

Projects not a selfish attitude but

Rather a pristine state of mind

A beauty that rival has not so far

To fall in love with you wasn't a choice

It came naturally to be ...

Same as every day rises the sun or as if ...

God had always planned that

To have you someday by my side

Never obsesses my soul heart or mind

Because with you I do live a reality

Every day, every second that in touch

Your soul and mine get connected

When the dialogue spontaneously sprouts

A new story is created, a fresh beginning

To another dream of souls ...

The stream of love just comes to be

And makes us believe that distance and time

Never matter at all.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry

Comments

@Wakeupkitty I have read this twice but I cannot feel the poetry in it. I will leave the moderating for this one to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it but it's not in my moderating list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think? I have been hoping that the author might reply but none until now. I'm going to remove it for now. I did mention engaging is necessary in the the community tagline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago