Family

10 21
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Hello All! Have a good day.

To live a life away from your home is a big thing. Deep down you’re dying to see your family, you’re tolerating shitty behaviour, you’re eating bad food, you’re constantly blaming yourself for not being enough, you’re waking up every single morning with this regret of not being able to be at a place you love, you hate them and you have to greet them with a smile.
I hope you’ll see your family soon.
I hope things hurting you get better.
I hope to see you grow into a strong person.
I hope everything may fall in the right place soon in your life.
This’s a just reminder that we all at some stage suffer from homesickness. Some of ya go through this phase when you’re sitting right in your drawing room with your family and you see the bond you people once shared is lost.
I hope that your scars become stars.

Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aishashah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aishashah
3 years ago

Comments

Family is the blessing from the God . It stays with us in each and every matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No anyone like a family. Family is a way to spent a good life. Family is a way to become a happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is the True Blesssing of Allah Almighty on Us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's what most strong families have in common: Emotional and physical security; Tenderness, caring and positive attention; Strict and fair rules and routines; Good communication; Connection with people outside the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most important thing in someone life is Family

Plz Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am hostelite and I can feel this pain. Living without family is not easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artical dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family... We want happy family and I love my family and my parents because my journey is never Complete buddy with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago