New Member Introduction.

3 24
Avatar for Ainbo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello. Happy to be here! Ainbo is my nickname and I have decided to use it here. I saw a post of Readcash from the Bitcoin Garden community and was interested in joining it, so here I am. I hope I will make new friends from the Readcash community and learn new things from each other.

Since we are allowed to discuss many good things in this community I will be writing different articles on human life, animals, nature and other things that are in the universe. I will write a post almost every day because I have a lot of time because I am a part-time worker.

I will always learn from senior members so that I can be a senior too in the future, do not hesitate to correct me whenever I am wrong because I am new here. Thank you very much and I hope you will support me.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ainbo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome and I hope you will enjoy your journey here ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I have only two days since I joined but already enjoyed reading some articles :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago