Lemongrass tea

Comments

Every (tinola) will never taste good without a lemon grass. It really change the taste into something palatable to the taste bud and get rid the stinky odor of the fish. I have tried making tea of lemon grass and I believe it is good for the kidneys since it is dueretic. Urination is frequent and abundant so, your kidneys was cleans. On other benefits you have mention above, I think it has to be proven scientifically. I have read an article about its ability to cure cancer but there was no clinical proof yet. I am waiting and hoping its true for the good of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right sis, that's delicious in tinola.in our province cooking tinola is also like that to get rid the smell of fishy.they also say, that when you drink too much, your blood pressure becomes low.I drink lemongrass tea 3 times a week.by the way, thank you so much..😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My version is different. More of a lemongrass juice mixed with lemons :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is also deliscious and really natural I also like that, thanks and I also found another flavor that can be added. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago