Karma

6 14
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Whence is my life?

Whither does it depart?

I sit alone in my hut.

And miditate quietly yet earnestly.

With all my thingking I know no whence,

Nor do I come to any whither.

So is it witj my present,

Eternally changing all Emptiness!

In this Emptiness is the Ego for a while

With its Yeas and Nays.

I know noy just where to set them up,

I follow my karma as it moves with perfect contentment.

What ist the practical outcome of this philosophy of "not knowing anything" and living karma. Whatever this may be,tonits working? In short,what is life of absolute passivity or dependence or emptiness? His grass hut was most unpretentions one,indeed just large enough for himself.

❤AILJHE❤

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Karma is real.. whether its good or bad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right..thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in karma. What you sow is what you reap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis..karma now is digital..ika nga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago