Is it really hard to begin as a beginner????

7 43
Avatar for Aiko
Written by
1 year ago

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step"__ Lao Tzu.

If you want to reach your desired destination then no matter how small step you are taking towards your destination or goal you must allow yourself to continue your journey. It is really hard to begin something as a beginner and it is more hard to get excellence in your new journey but if you don't allow yourself to taste the bitter things then you will never be able to taste the sweet too. Our life is a perfect jumble of ups and downs, victory and failures, bitter and sweet. You want or not you have to taste both desired and undesired things in our life respectively.

Our life always gives us a second chance to rise up like a phoenix , it's up to you whether you accept it or reject it. Just like other normal human beings , I too got a whole new chance to know myself more, to explore the cities I have made in my head, to enjoy the things I have accumulated throughout the years.

Hello read.cashers, more specifically my new fellows or family members , I'm Aiko a girl with lots of dreams and ambitions. I created the very first account of mine on read.cash a couple of minutes ago just to satisfy the hunger of mine without any blogging or writing experience, currently I can hear the loud heartthrobs of mine full of eagerness, nervousness and uncertainty. As a new beginner , I'm dealing with lots of unsaid questions, I don't know whether I will be able to attract or please my fellows and of course TheRandomRewarder or not, to achieve excellence or not , I don't know what the future holds for me but today I don't want my fears, doubts to conquer my hopes and dreams. Insecurities are the destroyers of everything which is beautiful so I can't be insecure about the blogging future of mine as I believe "Where there is a ray of dream , there is a ray hope for success and growth".

I am not craving for perfectionism nor I want to be perfect because if I try to search for perfection then I will gain nothing but despair and voidness. I'm not a professional writer nor I know how to weave stunning and observable webs of words , all I know is to try to learn something new and treat myself with never ending flow of knowledge. I want to be nothing but those tiny fireflies who lits up everything even the darkest nights. I am a die hearted fan of fairy tales and Disney princesses but I don't want to be like that girl who needs protection from others, I want to be like that girl who can protect herself on her own or fulfil everything she craves without the help of anyone. And, I guess this mentality of mine pushed me to explore a whole new world where I can find the real identity of myself, where I can become who I am.

Maybe now I'm little bit worried and nervous about myself as I'm totally immature writer and just a new born baby in the crypto and blogging world who knows nothing but to observe and learn everything.

"It always seems impossible until it is done"___ Nelson Mandela

Each and every thing seems impossible until you leave your comfort zone and work for yourself, for your dreams. When I first heard about read.cash from some Facebook posts and then from YouTube and Google I thought it would be really hard for a beginner to begin her journey, to achieve success and excellence but who cares about all these things when you can learn uncountable things through your unprepared, unpredictable journey. Your successes, achievements are just like fuels which pushed you to grind more and more but the failures, the broken pieces of your heart are nothing less than diamonds because these are the things which matters the most, which makes you who you are unlike those successes which deceive you from knowing your own true self. The moment when you start to strive to become better, stronger, braver than you are, you already win against all the things which are stopping you to become the main character of your life.

Is it really hard to begin as a beginner?? For me It is not hard to begin a journey as a beginner but it is hard to refrain yourself from venturing the world full of charms and magic, as you like, to know yourself.

I don't want to be buried by my fears as I have already experienced this so now I want to fly higher and higher without thinking about failing and falling. I want to be a fearless bird who will enjoy the vast sky of crypto world with her two long and strong wings made of a thousands of dreams expectations, ambitions and hopes.


Thank you so much for giving your valuable time, I can do nothing but to appreciate and value all the supports and loves you will give me....

Have a great day.

Picture source:— Unsplash.com (including leading image).

Aiko... 0.6.08.22

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
$ 0.01 from @Hiroko
Avatar for Aiko
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hello aiko, welcome to the read.cash world , just enjoy while earning some bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here! May you enjoy your stay here. Enjoy your journey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your welcoming words. Have a great day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this great platform, you will learn lots of things over here as I am learning too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis and I'm really trying to learn as much as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all know that starting your journey is hard but It is full of fun! Its nice meeting you here Aiko, welcome to read cash. Enjoy your journey 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starting a journey is really full of fun but starting an unpredictable journey is more enchanting and stunning. Thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago