Happy September!

12 29
Avatar for Aijay
Written by
3 years ago

It's a brand new day and a brand new month. I'm super grateful to God for leading us this far because it's not by power nor by might.

This year has been a lot of things and more 😬 but we're still alive and kicking, so there's a lot to be grateful for. I for one am grateful to be alive, to be healthy physically and mentally, to have a family and loved ones, to have food to eat, clothes to wear and a roof over my head. I may not be the wealthiest person in the world 😅(I am so broke 😅😅😅) but I'm happy and thankful to be alive. What are you grateful for ??

So this new month, I pray you have a thousand reasons to smile, to be happy and to be thankful. May all the good things you venture into bear fruit in multiples and may all your days be filled with joy and gladness.

HAPPY NEW MONTH 🥳🥳🥳🥳💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

​

​​​​

15
$ 0.00

Comments

If e easy nah setup, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen.. happy new month.. I thank God for the gift of life...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new month, no doubt this month is a month of grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's indeed a new month of grace, I wish all same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy newmonth every one... Is a month a fresh start.. Let's put our mind to accomplished our goal in d remaining part of dis year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen happy new month dear.....wish you all the besr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen and Happy New month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen happy new month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy new month to us all may this month favour us

$ 0.00
3 years ago