My introduction to the Read cash community  

9 36
Avatar for Aida
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello family, I wish you have a nice day, full of good energies.  

My own  

Let me to introduce myself, I am Malvy Sifontes, Venezuelan, I am 52 years old, single, without love commitments.  I currently live in San Miguel, Buenos Aires, 5 years ago I left Venezuela, in order to have a better quality of life for my son and his wife.   

In my country I am a teacher in Integral Education, I also worked as Business Administrator, assistant to the accountant, buyer in the Brazilian construction company Odebrecht, in short....

Here, in Argentina, I am nothing like that, just another refugee who fled her country because of the chaotic economic situation we were living, I take care of a grandmother who had 3 strokes and can not walk, her name is Maria. 

My arrival to this well-known platform was through my dear friend @gertu13, who I met on another platform where we shared many anecdotes.  The truth is that we only knew each other by phone, but we developed such a great empathy, that to this day, we continue to write, of course, sometimes we get lost, but it is because of the various activities that we each have.  

Gertu told me about this community last year, she told me that it was very good and that I should try to subscribe, she know, I like to read and write.  But, it is only now that I could do it, because I didn't have a computer to write on.  I could do it from my cell phone, but it is more comfortable on the computer. 

Image of Unsplash

As soon as I bought the laptop, I started looking for information about read cash, I subscribed, and today begins a new stage in my life, writing, reading, sharing good and bad moments of my life.  

 I wish to be here for a long time, to be able to meet many people around the world.   

 I want to tell you a little about myself: I like to listen to music, of all styles, I am romantic, I love flowers, but I don't even have one planted in my house, unfortunately they don't last long with me, I think, I'm afraid they will die and I end up drowning them with the amount of water I pour on them... and in the end... the poor things die!!! a few days ago Jose, my boss, gave me a succulent, it is the one that has lasted the longest...!!!

Image of Unsplash

 I dream of having a huge garden full of plants, flowers of all colors.  Watering them every day, prune them, talk to them, yes, you can say words of affection to them, for example: to the ones I had, in the mornings I watered them and told them how beautiful they were, that they would continue to be so beautiful, with those wonderful colors, but they died anyway!  

Another thing I love is to know many places, here in Buenos Aires there are many beautiful places, I love the architecture of the buildings, it is a European style, very nice.  Later I will share with you pictures of the places I have been, they are beautiful.  

It's a pleasure to me, to be here, with you!!

Thank you so much for reading my post!! 

 

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 2
Avatar for Aida
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to the family. We are happy to see you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aida Welcome to our family. Its a nice place where we all can share our articles and idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Aida! 😊 Read.cash is a great community, you will see. I look forward to your articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello @jelena, thanks a lot, it's very kind of you! I think this community is great!! I like so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there @Aida. Welcome to the community. Enjoy writing and making friends here. I hope to see you around. Goodluck with your blogging journey. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, thank you very much for your good wishes, I am flattered to be received in this way! I'm sorry for not answering soon, it happens that I work as a geriatric assistant and today I had one of those difficult days that sometimes touch me. We will meet again. Blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, i understand you. Every one of us has a priority in life so it's okay if you can't respond immediately. Take care of your health and Good bless you

It's my pleasure meeting you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenida mi amiga. Espero que consigas a muchísimos amigos aquí y puedas leer tantas publicaciones como puedas. Interactua con todos los artículos que más te agraden y dejales tu comentario de opinión. Gracias por la mención.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holaaa mi querida amiga!!! que alegría verte en mi post, es un honor que saques tiempo para leerme, mil gracias por todo lo que haces por mi, orientándome acerca de esta maravillosa plataforma, te mando un abrazo enorme, lleno de mucho cariño!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago