What if we didn't need to sleep

25 35
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Today is monday and yeah weekdays started again, I feel very sleepy now with a heavy head and a little bit dizzy due to the lack of sleep last night. So let's talk about SLEEP this time, lets do this!

Sleeping plays a very important role in a person's life, human beings need to get enough sleep to gain more energy in the daytime. Eight hours of sleep is the standard sleep recommended by the experts but we all know that some busy people can't have this kind of long sleep at night and in fact, some people can only sleep two hours in a day due to their busy schedule.

I'm the kind of person who sleeping is one of the most concerns and problems in life. I'm not that busy person who can't take enough sleep just because of workload but the main reason why I can't get enough sleep is because of my insomnia.

Being a person who's struggling in sleeping every night is not easy, headache always strike, always feeling sleepy at day time, dizziness often strikes, weak body and unfocused mind.

What if we're living in a life WITHOUT SLEEP?

If a life without sleep will exist in our world maybe I will spend my day time outside world like going out with friends like hiking, going to some beaches to have a good time with them. I always prefer to enjoy myself in outside world to challenge myself of roaming around the world as long as I can. I always feel the essence of life through enjoying in every moment in it.

If I have a lot of time without worrying the nature of human who need to sleep maybe I will use some of my time in planting different kinds of crops, it's nice to see that you witnessed the plants you planted growing day by day.

If I didn't need to sleep, aside from going outside and and planting I will use my time most importantly also in earning money, we all know that even if we are given a chance to have a sleepless life we should always still find a way how to earn money or else we can't survive life and worst of that is we can't enjoy the sleepless life if we might die because of lack of that thing.

If I didn't need to sleep I will use my night time with my family, I'll spent my time with my family coz we all know that if sleepless life will exist every night might be more dangerous outside coz people will still roam around in the dark night and it is not safe most specially for girls, maybe family time at home is the best of spending time at night if we didn't need to sleep every night.

So that's it, If I didn't need to sleep maybe I will use my time at going outside with friends,earning money, planting, and spending night time with family.

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

If I didn't need to sleep, I'm pretty certain that I'll just sit and play with my phone, watching audition videos on YouTube as it is my new favourite hobby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a nice hobby too, watching videos on youtube is fun also. I'm video addick too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We would be monstrous then. I don't know what will we do with the infinite amount of time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah maybe If that happened we might look like zombiee Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Nabasa ko to kanina bro. Galing nman ng entry mo. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wala ngang tip bro ehh hahaha, peru Oks lang kaya to bro na publish korin dito? Haha baka kasi tong RC accnt managut ma spam😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insomnia din talaga problem ko eh, alam mo yun nakapikit ka naman pero di talaga eh hahaha. Kung walang tulugan, siguro andame ko na ding trabaho hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nga ehh yan yung masaklap sa may insomnia parang niluluko molang yung mata mo sa pagpikit😆 peru gising na gising naman yung utak😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad my friend. Yan din problem ko di ako nakakatulog. Ang hirap may insomnia ako kaya umiinom ako ng food supplement para makatulog ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun bah friend, baka cguro minsan sa daming iniisip cguro kaya nahihirapan makatulof ang tao minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend. Isa talaga sa reason yung dami mo iniisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinahanglan jud ta matog kay di man ta ka survive kung di ya kapahuway,pareha ra gud na sa electric fan,king sigeg pa andar way pahuway,guba jud. Mas maayo gud kauban ang pamilya,kay aron sulit ang atong panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh mas lami jud ag adlaw ug saktos tug sa gabei. Dili jud abusaran tug jud basta tingkatug na kay ug dili aww makatug jud na abusado hahah😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jajajajjaja kaluoy pod tawon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag family time ka chor ikaw ra USA kay nangatug nag imong pamilya hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkatawa lang kos among comment ba 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah pukawon uyss di puydig akoa ra damay2 nagud🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw dili na ta tawo ana Chor. Unsa ka ha ta ana no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zombie jud ta ana sir hahaha,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mokitkit man kaha ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah oh sir uyy peru mamili pud kug mga maayo2 nga kitkitan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana gyod para dili alkansi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we do not need to sleep, we seem like zombies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw sir mura jug zombiee saon na lamn., peru astiga uyy ug wa nlng unta na namugna nang tulog2 sir😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago