Survival of being weak

23 64
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

When I was in elementary, watching anime was my favorite than listening to our teacher and answering assignments. I was very addicted to anime at that time, I still remember how I cut class just to watch anime or maybe how hurried I am to go back home after the class just to play my collection of CDs of anime.

I don't know why I'm so addicted that time to watching animes, honestly, I can say that time that I like watching anime than studying and listening to our teachers. I'm too lazy in terms of studying but super duper active in watching animes.

But time goes by, an old me who is very addicted to watching anime has changed. I seldom watch anime in my high school years coz my mind becomes more focused not still on my subjects haha but instead on my barkadas or friends, cutting out of classes become more often, and playing basketball outside the campus becomes our hubby when we get bored to school. Hanging out with my friends is one of the reasons why I often got a grade in line of seven but so far despite that I didn't get a failing grade.

And when I started my life in college everything was changed, the old me who is very lazy to a school who always cut classes, who didn't do their assignment was completely changed and tried to fix gradually what was been distorted happening in the past. I gradually change when I realized the efforts and the money came from my parent I realized when I experience having a monthly allowance from my parents. I realized how they strive to earn money just to send me money as my allowance, that time, I became more serious to study and learning even though it's difficult coz I know there is a big gap in my learning capacity between me and my classmate's coz I know to myself that I'm too behind in terms of knowledge and learnings among of all my classmates due to I started off being a lazy (Pasaway na studying) but despite that, I still always keep on holding my hope that I will survive someday.

It is very difficult along the way in my college life, realizations keep on taunting me, a lot of questions and what if comes to my mind. In the middle of difficulty, I started asking myself; why I keep myself this long before I realize, what if I started from the beginning, what If I listened seriously to every subject before. A lot of questions and what-ifs came to my mind that time, that time when I struggled to pass my every subject.

Not only once and twice I attempt to give up that time a lot, but my friends and board mates always save me from the wrong decisions of giving up, they always give me hope and strengths for me to continue the college life, helping each other become our strengths, college life became easy when were in teamwork, not because we cheat to each other but because were helping each other in terms of making projects, assignments, and we do a brain storming and group study before in every examination.

Despite of the difficulty along the way, I'm proud that I still finish my 4 years course, and honestly I can't do that without my friends and classmates more especially my beloved boardmates.

After I graduated, my hubby in watching anime repeated again and yess a while ago while watching an anime in titled slumdunk who's the main character named Hanamitchi Sakuragi made me Realized of how I deal my life and how I managed to succeed in the difficulty situations.

I saw myself of how the main character of slam-dunk anime Hanamitchi Sakuragi face and overcome the difficulty in life. Hanamitchi is the evidence that if we truly pursue to become good in our career we must to try hard and practice more to become more auccesful.

Weak will not be always weak,(Hindi lahat ng mahihina ay mananatiling mahina)

THANKS FOR READING

Photos and Lead Image from FB

8
$ 2.01
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Experience and time is indeed the best teacher. You are really in a good friends during your college years. As they say, true friends will guide us and will bring the best out of us, you're lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm so lucky that I met them, but to be honest with you not all things I learn from them are all good but half of at I learned from them is not good but I enjoyed hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, every stage of our lives brings us experiences and lessons of its own, which is why the older we get, the more we understand, and perhaps the things we did a few years ago, now they are a silly idea...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct freind, we can't be in our current situation now if we don't have those failing time. It is the experience of the past that made us of who we are now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every coin has two sides. Today's weak can be one day's unbreakable bull.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, unbreakable bull that can crash who block the way hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The legend has revealed his endeavor, those days you were addicted with anime , cut class sometimes and making bonding with friends are just instrument for building your true self. Reminiscing those experience of yours makes you smile in silence, the boy before who has gone wrong things and trying to make a better version of his self, Now he is a License Professional Teacher whom seem to be a paragon teacher that will mold students for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha giahak baka sep, kuyawa man ka mo comment, revealed bah uroy ikaw ray reveal2 dhaa hahaha naa pay pinaLpt siawa tawhana kaayo uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..that how I see you tsor...ayaw na lamang gud ug supak tinuud mana.. tsor..hanasa man gud ka..at the young age daghana naka napundar nga ID ..ako bisag pag ibig wapa bisan usa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since nakita nako sa uban nga comment na nag bisaya sila din magbisaya sad ko,

Sa panahon sa akong pag high school kay f4 man ang among naadikan , do ming sho og si sanchai I don't know kung kaila ba mo niya hehe basta mao nay among Kiligan that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha lahi2 na nga character akoa na tan.awan anang meteor garden sad. Do lang ko dugay na adict ana mga 2018 na hahah peru btaw makakilig cya gwapuha mn gud ug mga ikal hahaha ma toyab mn sad tag ahat ani uyyhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really proud of you my friend. You made it.πŸŽ‰ Congratulations my friend. Ngayon lang ako mag congrats kasi di kita nasabihan nung graduation kasi di tayo close.☺️ Ako din friend sobrang sa adik sa anime. Cge lang tan aw anime sa Netflix labi na ug nindot kaayo ang estorya.

Hehe daghan gayud experiences pagka highschool. Gimingaw nasad kos mga friends nakos highschool kay dugay nami wa nagkita. Tua ra Silas Iloilo. Milarga man kog Leyte friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kay others nga kusog mang ignore mn gud ka sauna freind salig lng kay mestisa bah hahah. Btaw freind thnak you congrats sad nimo kusog raba mo mangaon ug numero kamo ni florina heheh bagtik kaayo bahg math hihi

Btw mga 2nd year namn kas TO friend no? Or 2nd sem ist year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahat pud ng mestisa friend.πŸ˜… Si Flor ray bagtik friend, dili ako.

Second year na friend. Transferee ko friend gikan man ko Iloilo. Hahaa pag una mag lisod pakog bisaya.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah makatawa mn kos reaksyon nimo nga "ahat "friend hahaha naa d.i ka ana diko ka tuo kaayo. Murag dika mo sulte kaayo ana in person hahaha

Ah lahi bag linguahe ng Iloilo freind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ka alegre man nimu friend. Musulti sad ko in ana.😁

Oh friend lahi kaayo. Ilonggo ila lengwahe friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bah hahah di halata freind, keep it up para murag ma iba ka namn heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Lagi matud pas uban hilom pas hilom friend.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charooottt!! ganahan lage ko ani na article nimo chora,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah atika Flor, bsag wajud nagbasa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw mao hahaha basin laen na anime imu sig tan aw sa una chora. πŸ˜‚ Hilig d i kang anime ahh. Basin slum dunk ra pud πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao rani murag taas2 nga comment nimo flor peru nakoo hahahah di nlng ko mag tell bacn makatuo sila nga tagsa ra baya charoot🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahahahhahaa nanwg ani ay. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago