Not so good Valentines

27 26
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Hello everyone good morning Peps, Today is February 15, and Valentine's day finally ended. A lot of people celebrate their Valentine full of joy with their family and loved ones but also we can deny the fact that there is also someone who unfortunate one who didn't enjoy the valentines day and yes I'm one of that peps.

yesterday, I'm planning to publish one article since I'm three days absent here since I was so busy doing stuff in the store and aside from that I'm considering also my health issue coz as of now I'm struggling in my right eye, my right eye couldn't see clearly and it only started last Feb. 7 and until now I'm struggling in it on how to adapt this situation with a blurry one eye and honestly I'm afraid to become blind or this situation becomes worst so last few days I decided to relax my eye in exposing my cellphone.

Yesterday Feb. 14 I'm planning to publish one about Valentine but my day goes not so good so I decided to publish sooner or in the next following days, but now since this is another day I'm going to create one and this is about what happened in my Valentines Day. So it goes like this...

Since I don't have a date in my valentines I still decided to make my valentines productive and memorable so what I did is I sent valentine greetings to my both two exes that have been part of my life, not an only month but for years. One of them is still my friend, we act like casual friends as nothing happened between us past years ago. since we're working in the same company but we're far from each other coz she was assigned to another town and before the valentines, this girl keeps on asking me to write a resignation letter for her coz she wants to resign from work but I always insisted on it coz I don't want her to resign but in valentines day I decided to write a letter for her a letter for a valentines day, what I did is I pretended that I've done writing what she asks for about resignation letter but the thing is I edited the details of it and it becomes a valentines greetings for her.

Dear Michelle,

Please accept this letter as formal notification that I am again entering into your life from my position as your friend. Our first day is the day when we first met at work and the day you helped me to get this work.

Thank you so much for the opportunity to be with you again as a friend.

. I’ve greatly enjoyed and appreciated the opportunities and moments we had together, and I’ve learned new things from you and in life

During your last two-day stay here in buying, I’ll do everything possible to wrap up my duty as your friend. Please let me know if there’s anything else I can do for you on Feb.14.

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY Michelle.

I wish our friendship will continue, and I hope to stay in touch in the future.

Sincerely,

MR. M.P

I sent this letter to her instead of a resignation letter and she replied " Haha am a man Gyud ka chor " this girl knew about my personality or how I act so this is not new to her and its normal to both of us coz were a friend and the thing is were both single.

After sending a letter to Michelle, I normally sent greetings to my last ex which is M****el she is my last ex and we split two months ago but the wound is still a fresh carrot. This girl blocked me on Facebook, she blocks me coz I ask for it after formally saying goodbye, I asked her to block me not because I hate her but for me not to get hurt and for moving on also. I remember my abandoned account where we are friends there and I sent a message greetings to her and I just casually say "Happy Valentines Day" and very quick reply made me happy those moments but after that she unfriend me, this incident drive me about asking myself, am I done something wrong? Is that she hated me? this moment is the start of my bad day of my February 14 coz after this our supervisor at work sent us a disciplinary action paper about why we didn't hit the weekly target so I write again a letter for my supervisor about the reasons why I fail the quota and my actions plan about this and my letter goes like this.

Maam/Sir,

one of the reasons why I failed to hit the weekly given target is due to the weather in our area, the constant rainy days are one of the barriers to our sell-out.

As of now, one of the suitable action plans we must do at this time is to catch the attention of our beloved customers by online selling or through daily posting on Facebook. We know that it's not enough ma'am and sir but we're doing our very best to do our duty and responsibility.

My Valentine's day is not that good but still happy, coz I manage to pretend like I'm okay ( important buy) haha.

After my duty, I still manage to make a road trip and I saw this beautiful plaza of Mallorca or drag I think? I traveled for almost one hour to get there and then went back after to my boarding house.

Thanks for dropping by.

LIVE LAUGH AND LOVE,

6
$ 2.58
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Comments

mukang okay naman pala valentines mo kapatid. Saka swerte na din nung michelle at anjan ka pa din for her as a friend? as a friend nge be telege?? wow hahah charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah as a friwnd lang namn kapatid, friend talaga kasi nagkakaintindihan namn kami hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck sa friendship nyo wag nyo nang dalhin sa baguio ah chariz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an ex too that we became friends with after the breakup. I did not greet him though. But we know that we are happy for each other now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice to know that you're also a friend with your ex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so brave to tell her again. Happy Valentines day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentines day maam, as a friwnd lng maam kaya ganyan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to hear that you still enjoy your Vday. Michelle's must be so thankful to have you as a friend. You made her laugh with your efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I hope so that I made her smile, I love seeing other person smiling because of me😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagulat ako dun ah ,kala ko kilala kita😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha michelle karin pala maam ? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga lahat sa valentines ay masaya,sa Bagay parang tradisyon lang naman tong araw na to,Everyday is always a chance and opportunity to love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nga ehh peru yan nga, we dont have a choice kundi to accept nlng talaga kung anonyung valentines natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mas masaya pa din na may love life sa valentines day,kaya sana next year may ka date ka na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit wala parin OK lng basta may pera next yr Ok na kahit walang jowa hahaha to be followed nlng yang kadate kasi hirap mag date ng girl pag walang pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe solid yun tawa ko sa ginawa mong letter sa ex mo. At least friends kayo at yun ang importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah resignation letter sana yan ehh kaso ayw ko talagang gawan siya ng tesignation letter kaya ayan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung friend ko din pag Hindi niya ma hit yung quota. Laban lang friend. I know kaya mo yan. Sobrang sipag mo kaya friend.

Ganun talaga ang buhay friend. Minsan Masaya, Minsan malungkot pero I know nag enjoy ka pa rin sa Valentines day. Sino yang ka holding hands mo friend?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gay yan friend gusto niya kasi mabigyan ng flower from me and yan pinitasan ko siya ng flower from money tree hahahah.

Hahha hirap makameet ng qouta friend. Di bsta2 sya makuha talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kakatuwa. I know nag enjoy kayo friend.

Oo friend. Post mo sa social media friend. Agree ako dun. Laking tulong din kasi yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bakla yan na workmate ko friend friend lng.

Ayw ko mag post2 sa social media ng ganyan frend hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend ganyan din yung friend ko na gay.

Hehe bakit naman friend? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaah daghan mang bash mga ka boradm8 sauna. Grabig mangument usahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Inana gayud friend. Mao sad na ato likayan nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you've enjoyed the valentines day despite of bad things happen Kuya, I can feel you on making in touch with your ex before but suddenly I realize that I'm look like a idiot guy pushing myself to get in touch with the person I love in the past. I stopped and let her live without any bother from me. Now I'm a happy single with money on me buying the things I want, but there's a part of me that wanna do the things I've done before with the one I love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah trying to reach the person we love inthe past is not easy and correct its like drrive us like crazy one who keep stalking and making a way to reach the person who will never love us back. . Yeah maybe ving money is the most important thing we should do for now and everything will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago