Just believe it. And it will come true.

12 24
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

All of us have a dream in life. Different kinds of dream and different kind of challenges to face.

I believe in the quote:

"If you can dream it, you can achieve it, just believe it." - Roger Lee

Every dream will came true if the person itself will believe that he can make it. Dreams will come true if the person did the action by reaching it. If a person will have to believe, it will surely happen.

What is my dream that I already achieved in life?

Since I was a child, I've been dreaming to be a teacher. I salute my teacher when I was a grader. Even those times that we had experienced being punished to sit on the air because of our classmates. I still want to be a teacher even I saw that they're working lits of papers and monitoring almost 30 students everyday. My dream to be a teacher is my first goal when I was a child. I played the role of a teacher when we play bahay-bahayan. I don't want to be the mother during that play cause I want to be a teacher to my playmates. Being a grader that time was hard especially that my parents can't afford to buy complete set of school supplies yet we able to survive and I graduated in my elementary. In my child's mind, I told myself, I am near to my dream to be a teacher. That's funny though, but what can I do, a child's mind doesn't know the long way to go in reaching the dreams in life.

When I studied in high school, my relative told me I can't finish my studies cause I will marry soon. Like, wait, what? Lol, I don't have boyfriend that time. I can say that I focused myself on my studies. And having a relationship is just a hindrance for me. I didn't even enjoy my high school days that much. But, yeah, it was a challenge for me. I experienced a lot, having no snacks and lunch in school cause you know, money matters. I understand the situation but still I continue because I want to be a teacher. I even sell munchkin, pastillas and polvoron in school that made by our teacher and I will receive a 10% from it. So if I sell 100 pieces of munchkin, I will have 10 pesos. It's a big help for me, for my school supplies and projects. I don't know but I am ashamed on asking my parents about projects and whatsoever for my studies. Until I graduated in high school, that was my doing. Selling snacks to have my own money for snacks and for projects.

After graduation in high school, I haven't able to went college in that instant due to have no financial support. My parents can't afford sending me on college that time. So, I went to my grandma's house, my father's mother. And there his siblings were the one giving me pocket money for everyday and that money I used as my savings. I saved money cause I plan to enroll on college. I also done as a saleslady but didn't worked for me. Glad that my grandma was selling banana cue, so it was our little business. With it, I able to save money. After three years, I went back home to my home town and asked my father that I want to study in college. Using my savings I enrolled myself. Struggles from day one to graduation. I can't measure or count how many challenges I faced that almost made me quit. But then again, I always put in mind that I want to graduate and to be a teacher. After those hardships, I graduated in college. I made my parents proud. And when I passed the board exam, it made me proud of myself that believing myself helped me achieved my dreams. The dream to be a TEACHER. As of now, I am still not working since its pandemic. But I still believe that one of this days, I will be a TEACHER, teaching children to have good future and leading them the good way.

I already reached my dream to graduate in college and to have my license as a teacher. My next target is to be a TEACHER in a public school. And I believe that I will make in the near future. God will help me to reach this because He's been with me with my journey.

My Closing thoughts.

If you can dream of something why not, right? But never just to dream, you must have the action too to achieve it. If your dream is to be successful in the future, just keep trying and keep moving even if you fail. Small steps is better than staying in one place. Take small steps one at a time. Just keep moving forward and you face trials, face it. And if you felt exhausted, take some rest but never stopped. Until you gain you strength again, continue and never give up. Just believe in you capabilities and keep working on it until you achieve it.

Thanks for reading my writings. I do appreciate your likes and upvotes. I may not mention you one by one but I appreciate all you've done to me.

More blessings to us and more BCH to come.

4
$ 8.27
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Yessss. Sabi nga libre lang mangarap. If you want to achieve something, work for it and it will take process, so be patient. Pasasaan pa at maaabot din basta may tiyaga may nilaga haha. Fighting lang sa life sis! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Kaya laban lang talaga ako. Alam ko. Maaabot ko yung dream ko para sa parents ko. ☺️ Salamat hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes naman sis. Best wishes! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW! Salute. Nakakaproud ka. I am really happy for you. I am actually a graduate of education as well but I do not have a licensed yet. But I'm really happy for you. Teaching has been my dream too and seeing you slowly achieving your dreams makes me happy as well even though we do not know each other. Grabe. Basta may pangarap talaga malalampasan mo lahat eh. I am rooting for you. Goodluck in your journey. Slow clap. 🥂☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope and pray for you to have your license in the future. It was true, achieving to be a teacher wasn't easy. I know you knew it. 😅 All the sleepless nights were paid off. Thanks to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! You are welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, you are just 👏👏. Basta talaga may pangarap ano, kahit pa anong hamon ng buhay ang kaharapin, susuungin at susuuingin. Nakakatuwang dahil sa pagsisikap mo nakatapos ka ng pag aaral, di lahat kaya yan ha. Yong iba kasi pinag hihinaan na agad ng loob pero ikaw? Wow, salute! Sana matupad mo na yang maging publish teacher soon. Sana lang maalis na tong pandemic na to para normal na ang lahat ee tsk.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Waaa!!! Thank you po sis sa upvote at sa heart warming na message. Di po talaga madali lalo na nung college. Di ko mabilang ang luha ko na halos araw araw umiiyak. Tapos pag exam na, nako mabaliw baliw ako saan kukuha ng pambayad sa tuition. Bago pa lng kasi yung free tuition eh. Malapit na kami mag tapos nun. Haaay kaya pagbinabalikan ko sa isip ko napapa smile na lang talaga ako ehh. Salamat ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga yan lalo na dami iisipin. Buti di un naging dahil para tumigil ka, mas nagsikap ka diba. Galing galing, malayo anh mararatint ng taong katulad mo, for sure. Masipag at matiyaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰 salamat.. nakakataba ng puso mga sinasabi mo sis. Sana nga may marating ako sa buhay. Para sa parents ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsumikapan lang yan syempre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagsusumikapan ko talaga ☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago