Final Destination of San H.

16 46
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

while scrolling on Facebook newsfeed one incident caught my attention and it is about the sudden death of a famous prankster blogger known as San H, He is one of the pranksters that I followed due to his unscripted pranks that will make me laugh every time I watch his videos pranks. I'm one of his subscribers who kept on following his latest videos upload.

San H. is one of the famous bloggers due to his public pranks that will make everyone laugh, he gives more happiness to all the people who followed him and support him. It is a very shocking incident that the person who gave good vibes and happiness to people will die.

I can't imagine that the person I usually saw on Facebook due to his funny vlogs will unexpectedly disappear forever in this world. He gave happiness and good vibes to the people who followed his funny pranks but in this time happiness disappear and sadness come in exchange for all. As of now, I didn't read any reliable statements about how he died and what is the causes of it but there a rumor that San H drowned in a river that cause the sudden death of a famous vlogger.

I know that I was a bit late to know in this incident due to the poor connection in the area where I live in a boarding house, I don't have a lot of time visiting facebook but a while ago In my leisure time I scroll down on Facebook and this incident made me feel sad that one of my favorite prankster's vloggers died.

I just can't forget how this blogger made himself like a crazy one just to make the prank successful and to catch some viewers. I like his videos because of the nontoxic content of pranks that will only bring laugh and vibes to the viewers. I can't forget how he turns himself into a crazy person in that bad attire but in the end, he will catch or can get the attention of beautiful girls.

This incident made me think and realize how unexpected the final destination of every person is, it made me realize that there is no exemption about death anyone is capable of dying Chilteenagerage, Old, poor, and even a famous person will die. There is a lot of realization after what I saw about the death of San H.

Life is too short

  • Life is too short, we only borrowed this earthly body we live only in a short period here in this world. Time flies so fast, we can't stop time to pass every day. while time flies in its axis our physical appearance will change too, time flies so fast, it is just like yesterday that since we're all children the only problem is playing with friends but now we face the reality of life and the challenging point life. Life is too short to waste useless things most especially the things and people that will make us sad. I realize that life is too short so Just enjoy and live every second of it.

Everyone will die

  • Dying is the sad reality of human beings, dying means leaving his world forever, no one is expected on it, everyone is capable of dying poor and rich will die, child and adult people will die, all human beings will die in its destined time. No one can stop dying. Dying is the nature of human beings after we are born in this world. We will all die physically, our flesh will turn into ash and we will go back into the mud.

Death is timeless

  • death is a timeless scenario, no one can predict the final destination of a person, it will happen anytime to us while seeing the sudden death of San H made me realize that we must treasure life in every second of it coz no one can predict when to happen the final destination of a person.

Ageless

  • Death is for everyone, this is the sad reality that not only old people are usually prone to dying but there is no such age in it and even a child and teens will die too.

Treasure life

  • While seeing the sudden death of San H, made me realize about giving importance to every second of life is. We must treasure life, we must live like there's no tomorrow in it, coz as we all know that no one can say when our destined final destination in life is.

Hello everyone how was y'all, Anyway thanks for dropping by here.

LIVE

LAUGH

LOVE

GOD BLESS US ALL.

LEAD IMAGE AND PHOTOS FROM FB

12
$ 4.69
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I am also a follower of San H. I kinda felt sad when I learn about his death the other day. I even thought it's a fake news. Then I realize it's real. I like his way of maKing people laugh. Too bad, we don't know when our time ends. May he rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this yesterday and it makes me sad. I used to watched and laughed to his vlogs. Hindi talaga masasabi buhay ng tao hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, isa yong mga vlogs niya ying nagpapasaya sa akin before. Nakakagoodvibes kasi mga prank ng tao nayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is short talaga. Bata pa naman niya kaso aun talaga pag time mo na wala ka ng magagawa para jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh savinga nila na pat oras muna oras muna talaga, di mapipigilan yan peru pag dipa talaga oras ng isang tao kahit ibala payan sa kanyun dipa yan kukunin talaga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see him before but he looks so kind and man of good personality...may God rest him in peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is a funny person. He is the person who always brought happiness to the people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagkakaalam ko, binalita kasi, ni ambak daw ni sya gika sataas nga posisyon tapos nagbsuot life jacket. Giingnan na sya nga dili mag suot life jacket oag mu dive, tapos mao tu, pag tugpa niya sa tubig kay una iyahang dughan tas nawad an syag panimuot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahww mao d i nay nahitabo d.i . sayang taohana sayuha namatay lageh. Nga kataw.anan rabag mga content na cya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May he rest in peace. I don't remember watching him but he looks nice and kind just by looking at his photos. This is why we should always enjoy and live life to the fullest. You will never know if you will still wake up tomorrow. We always hope that we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we should enjoy our life talaga kasi we never know when our time is. Life is too short lang kaya dapat eh treasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa koy knows ana niya. Pero nakakaita kos fb pud. Nalumos siya. Goatake daw sa heart. Wa jud ta kahibaw kung asa ra ang kinabuhi sa taw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalumos btw na kuno flor, makalingaw mn gud ni cya nga prangkesta kay kataw.anan kasagaran niya nga content.permi ko makakita sa fb ani niya kalit ra d.i ma ingana bah.wa damha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaahhh buhay is paramg life gajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never encountered that guy while browing youtube videos but from the pictures, he really looked kind, harmless and fun. May he rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah she a kind of person who do funny pranks just to entertain and catch viewers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago