Boredom drives me to a dating App MeYo.

33 53
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Being alone sometimes drive me to do things that I did not usually do like looking for a friend on Facebook and disturbing them with what they do, I often disturb my male friends by calling them through Video Call. Why do I say that I disturbed them? Because I know some of them are playing Mobile Legends Lol and one of them that got addicted to that game is @Jopix404.

@Jopix404 created a youtube channel where all the content is all about gaming Mobile Legends, but months ago I heard from him that he gave up on pursuing his channel for some reason, sell his account for $40 I think?

Going back to the topic, As I've said when I got bored sometimes I often call my friend through Messenger Video Call and talk some stuff about life but usually we talk about work and how to earn money and how was our life in our boarding house before when we are in college.

This is Jerome, this is not an ML player but he is busy all day because he is working now in manila together with her wife to support their daughter here in the province of Leyte. Jerome was the very first person who talk to me in the boarding house before, he is my senior board mate. We cant help not to laugh when we are talking about things like reminiscing what moments we've been through before.

Since I was bored, I added to the video call some of my close board mates before that is online on Facebook except to @Jopix404 coz I know he is busy here in reading cash reading some articles and creating more than five articles in a day for future use that's how ma friend work hihi. When we're talking, topics are everywhere, we often bullied each other in terms of our relationships coz in our circle of freinds only two freind who already have their own family and the rest is still depending on fate Lol.

We talk for about 15 mins and then after jerome resquested to leave the call coz he is too sleepy, he is too tired from work and the two Roland and Lan Dough was decided to leave to coz what I've said they are addicted in playing Mobile Legends hahah. Kaya ayaw ko maglaro ng ML nakakaadik, kung magiging adik man ako sana dito sa read cash Peru Wala eh haha.

After the video call from my friends since I was badly bored, I keep on scrolling facebook watching the news and some news is about the war between Ukraine and Russia, while scrolling I found MeYo haha and thinking about it how does this app works, I downloaded it in the play store and setting up the app. I feel like boredom badly strikes me this time doing this thing. When I opened the app I noticed that if you're a male user majority of the friendliest is female, at first, I thought I'm free to send messages replying to their messages, and yes, some girls send Hi first for the reason they want me to be their invite, they want the new user to use their code as their invite coz as I've to know MeYo is like a Dating App? and it's like also ann earning site where you can collect golds. As I've said, I thought I was free to send messages but I was wrong coz if you don't have enough gold you cant message another user.

I thought MeYo can aid my boredom that night,

After all, I decided to sleep, I sleep in around 11:30 PM but after all still thankful to my old board mates for the time they gave that night.

Being alone sometimes is not easy, it drives me to do things like crazy just to aid boredom, it is difficult to the part when no one is around to talk to physically. It's like drive me crazy sometimes LOL.

Feb. 27, 2022. today is Sunday and as usual hindi nakapagsimba,

"DON'T RUIN YOUR DAY BY THINKING OF A BAD YESTERDAY"

Good Morning Peps out there,

Thanks for droppong by ;*

7
$ 7.31
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy mga pinaggagawa ko noong college days, mga sites na for dating or yong Yahoo messenger noon na may mga rooms. That was 18 years ago.hehe. Yon nga din, pag bored ka kahit ano ano nalang maiisipan. Ako minsan, nagsusulat or gumagawa ng journal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bored talaga anhirap, sanay kasi ako na may kasama, kaya for me pag bored parang nah eestress ako hahah.

Maganda sana magsulat pag bored kaso nahh hahah hirap magsulat lalo na pag in english form hahah. gumawa nga ng essay way back in college pahirapan ehh hahahπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat o close sa tropa. Ang cucute nyoooooo. Bonding time yiehhh. Anyways, pag ako bored, music at anime lang sagot or kdrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah cute bah takaga o acuteπŸ˜… btaw busy ang mga yan sa ML nagagalit yan minsan pag nadisturbo sa laru.

Ako Kdrama pwedi rin sa akin kaso Title ng mga kdrama diko alam hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When Im bored magtan aw ra jud kog vlog sa yt ot mag netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btaw nindut sad na nga trip kaso sakit mn sa mata kadugayan totok gud πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, nahh, anad na ris.. Permi raman ko bija-bijaan sa bay. Gahapon gani, ako ra ug ahung iro ang naa didto. Ahw nuon, maayo na laman naay iro kauban. Haha.. Lisod pud magsamok-samok ko's ahung mga miga nga naa man to'y mga trabaho, ako ra may wa.. Haha.. Bitaw, way kuryente man pud. Nagmukmok lang sa kwarto, sig tan.aw ug Anime..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah pag samok2 lng gud mem, haha wakay travaho peru daku pakag income nila cguro hahah. Aguy ang bayu d.i mem, mo bisita mn sad dhaa pag may time hahah. Wapay kuryenebti dhaa d.i dugaya c.e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really difficult to use dating apps like Meyo since you need to to up in order to interact more to other users, I think it has this kind of feature to balance the economy of the application so that users can accumulate income if they are dedicated enough to earn in the application. I've using litmatch and the audience had the same age as mine, it's totally free and had a voice game feature in which you can talk to people randomly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, MeYo is difgicult to use and to nteract with people due to its system. I only downloaded Meyo just for fun and talk to random people but nahh it needs golds haha I dont know how it works. Maybe that litmatch you've said I'll try that one soon heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud maka bored kaayo ng mag inusara lang permi ba. Maayo kay naa kay mga friends na pwede nimo e video call pag na bored ka. Pwede sad magtan aw nalang ka ug mga videos. Ako kay pag bored sa tiktok ra dayon ko nagtambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nah tiktok diko kay kadugayan nimo cgeg tan.aw tiktok kay makatiktok mn sad ka. Hahah niya dimn ko anad anang sayaw2 or dub2 nag tiktok way talent hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako igo lang jud Tan aw kay wala pud talent Tawn sa sayaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehh sure ko naa nasad kay nasave sa imo tiktok nga sayaw2 bah. Diko mo tuo nga waka mi try hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala jud Tawn kay bag o pa sad ko nag install ug tiktok ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you perfectly when you say you are bored. Many times the same thing happens to me. I have the habit of sending the same greeting message to 10 contacts and if someone replies to me with that friend I have a great time ... hahaha ... greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they can help us to get out of boredom world haha. I often call a freind ro talk to when Im alone. But sometines I used to watch videos also in youtube to aid bored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao d ay nanawag ag tawo gabii, haha wa na matubag kay busy, duwa, ayay dle ko makahimo of 5 articles a day, impossible na. VC d ay mong bakolaw, balod, og danny jr. πŸ˜‚ try gud og duwa tsor lingaw man pud , basta naa ka ka join . na kaming bakolaw lingaw ra gud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nanawag ko kay wakoy content niya laayas bhouse hahah. Tinga vtaw to sila cge kug pamicture hahahah

Kanis bakulaw si awa jud kaayo uyy. Bulgaray kaayo hahah. Diko mo duwa anang ML uyy. Wana mn gani tay time bsan sa saktong tulog hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayaw kabalaka ana tsor it means Nakahawa naka sa anxiety. Kay before na depress baya ka kay dele busy. Pero karon naa na kuwang nalang ml tsor. Sus si bakolaw mang bolgar man jud na siya. Haha ayaw kompyansa ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo friend. Nakakabaliw talaga minsan ang mag isa. Ako laging mag isa lang din. May times di ko na alam ano gagawin ko sa sobrang boring. Para akong mabaliw. πŸ˜… Nood ka ng movies friend baka makatulong. Oo nuh thank you talaga sa mga close friends din natin dahil isa sila sa nagpapasaya satin tuwing sobrang bored tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulong talaga yung mga above normal nating mga kaibigan freind.yung parang pag nagkausap nakayo ay parang alam muna saan patungo sa asaran lang namn peru enjoy namn cya hahah. .

Kasi pag mag.isa ako nakoo parang nakakabaliw talaga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend sobra nakakabaliw. πŸ˜…Ako friend walang friends kaya walang video call. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ayy merun ka namang freinds freind. Cla zhynne marinv, andami nga nila kaso nahihiya kalang cguro makipag VC sa kanila. Hahah Mas maganda freind pag may kakulitan talaga.hehe ahy c jowa mo nalng VC kayo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Close friends my friend wala ako. πŸ˜… Laging may duty my friend kaya nakakabaliw mag isa friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My freind, maganda pag may close frnd kasi may mapagsasabihan ka pag may poblima ka. Try mo hanap ma friend, wag lng yung lalaki baka may magselos hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala talaga friend. May friend pero hindi close friend. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano bayen freind, try mo kasi. Apaka seryuso mo kasi sa buhay freind ehhπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sabi nga nila ang boring daw ng buhay ko friend kasi napaka seryoso ko daw. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaha ganyan din ako before freind peru nagawa kung baguhin. Mas maganda talaga freind may kaibigan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Huhu ang hirap friend. Meron naman ako pero iba talaga yung close mo friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe soon freind, try mo kasi ng may mapagsabihan ka ng mga hinanakit mo sa buhay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boring lang life ko friend puro work lang. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago