A place of Roses

11 32
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

I'm a bit busy this past few days again of enjoying and making time with myself to forget mild problems in life, I never create even three minutes in reading article yesterday coz I want to relax my mind and I want to enjoy my days with the things I want to do to relax my mind for everything that drives my mind like crazy sometimes.

I feel uncomfortable and unusual to my health this past few days due to the nonstop viciousness I've done to myself that like I gradually killing myself of those things that might not good to my health. I feel always sleepy due to the consecutive lack of sleep I got and I feel like I'm always tired and that is the reason why I am inactive here in reading this past day's coz I want peace of mind of healing myself from what I felt right now. What I did for my recovery from the tiredness I felt this day is hang out with a friend, I traveled to the neighboring town where there is a beautiful spot where we can see the 18k of bright roses with lights each.

I traveled for almost two hours to reach that place which is called Linton, Linataon Paek is a very nice place where a lot of people visited this place to witnessed the beauty of this place and I can't deny the fact that I'm one of them who is amazed of how it looks in the picture of what others posted in facebook with that place. Its beautiful looks on Facebook with a lot of roses in it pushed me to travel to reach that place and see it with my own eyes personally.

I started to travel at 7:00 in the night since I don't have time to enjoy myself at day coz I have a duty at work daily so let's grab the night moment, I reach Baybay Leyte at 8:15 and since I didn't eat first my dinner I took my dinner together with my friend in Crispy King in Baybay and after we travel for 30 minutes to lintaon peak.

My excitement to witness this place turns out to be a disappointment, ( legit Yung Sakit pag masyado Kang umasa ) I reach that place, it is to slope the place can be found at the top where I used 1st and 2nd gear just to reach the top where we found the area where there is an 18 thousand rose I think? We're both excited to my friend coz it is our first time to go here to this place but as I've said it turns out to be a disappointment coz we didn't see even one rose there, we ask the bystander along the way why there are no roses here, and he said that only 9: in the night is the limit and after that, the assigned person will turn off all the lights including all the roses lights so that's it, we end up in nothing.

I'll be back this place soon ;*

Thanks For dropping by ;*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Allboy
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I have been to a similar place liek this in Cebu. I think the place is called thousand roses. I was with my ex before lol. haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apilan jud ug hugot uy.😅 Ok ra na Chor, ang importante buhi.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao jud, importante buhi pa gamay🤣 peru gamay nlng lageh hahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, grabe na kaau kag vices, undangi na. Haha, relax Ra tsor moapas ko dhaa pohon. Mag yagats ta dhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah anhi paka bacg kita duha kada adlaw mahubog sakto rang waka sep kay taliundang nako haaahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, ayay ayaw sa ug quit dhaa , sayang na tsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow everything is so beautiful and the pictures are awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is beautiful in real place, they said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 10 na kayo pumunta friend? Ang ganda diyan friend. Nakapunta na ako diyan. Hehe natakot lang ako sa daan papunta diyan kasi paakyat. Nanibago ako nung una pero worth parin kasi ang ganda. Mainit lang nung pumunta ako. Mga 1 ata yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabi na ako nakaabut jan freind kaya ayun di ako umabot talaga friend sayang peru babalik ako diyan freind soon heheh.ang ganda ng place nayan friend ang taas niya kasi heeheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaga siguro sila nagsasara friend dahil pandemic. Punta kayo mga 6-7 friend for sure daming tao dun friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago