A little birdie

27 37
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Are you a pet lover? Maybe majority of us love to have a pet as our buddy everyday, A kind of pet who you love the most among the animals. This morning while seeing I saw a bird and I though this bird was injured coz as I've notice the bird can't fly very well he can fly but not like other birds that can fly higher than this one.

At first I have no intention to catch this bird coz as I thought he can fly well coz as a matter of fact he can move and fly a little by little so fast but the only thing is this bird struggling in flying. One of the reason why I catch this bird coz he kept on staying in the middle of the road where lot of cars and bicycle passed by so I decided to catch the this bird coz I was curios also of what happened why he can't fly higher like the other birds. It took me for almost one hour before I finally catch this because honestly he can move quickly but as I've said he can't fly well. I catch the bird for how many minutes of trying.

I wan't this bird to become my pet coz hours passed by this bird like something accepted me, as I've said I have a hard time catching this bird but as you can notice at the picture I'm not holding the bird which I let the thing can move freely but I was amazed that this bird can't even move and fly while he is in my hand. I was wondering that this thing was too active a while ago because of fear of me and the other people around him but now as we can see I think he can adapt quickly of the environment of people.

Anyways before I forgot the reason why the bird can't fly high as like other birds because he is still a baby bird which he is still on his practicing stage of flying but unfortunately he dropped in a middle of the road and crowded people and the good thing above all there is no child in that time that might bring the life of this bird in danger.

I tried to put a piece of bread in my hand where the bird perch trying that might the bird will eat bread also but sad to say he ignored the bread naghahanap siguro ng letchon tong ibon nato napaka social hahah.

While the bird perching in my hand I realized that this thing won't survived with me coz as I've know this kind of bird eats only worms. So I don't have the reason to keep this bird with coz if I do that he will end dying in my hand konsensiya kopa dibah?

What I did is I let the bird move and fly freely where he want to go, but no, I put this bird in the safe area where far from cars and motorcycles. May this little bird survive and grow fully as a bird who can fly as high as he can.

Thanks for dropping my friend . ;*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.62
$ 4.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 5
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Its so cute bird. In my childhood I caught birds like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I just had to correct one thing. Not worm but crop milk, birds mother produces secreted substance from her crop (esophagus) some see its worms but not really. Like saliva that will help them with nutrition.

I remember when I was young, may ganya din ako. I keep those birds yet wala ngang nagsurvive hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah ganun bah kala ko worms yung kinakain ng mga yan kasi sabi ng kasamahan ko dito eh na di daw to yung kind ng bird na di daw saging yung kinakain hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't touch my berdie hahaha. Gagehh pareh ang cutie nya yeah. And you are so mabait naman gageh pareh. Pero bat wala yong model nong bird jan? Bat di nisama?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah ayaw baka akalain nila na may malakaking kwagong kasama ng maliit na ibon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAZ SABAGAY, ,mas maigi na nga yarn HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha bruha kang babae ka, apaka supportib mos mga kalokohan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA abah, ikaw nag sabi nyan kaya nga support lang iz me ee BWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This little birdie looks so cutee my friend huhu. I wanted to pet it in someway. I mean, look at its face, so adorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend but it is difficult to pet this kind of bird coz they can eat only worms I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just look at the innocently looking bird. Such beautiful creatures should be nutured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they needs to value also as a part of the worl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry bro, I had a little bit green minded to your title. Hahaha. Anyways, I'm sad for this bird who can't fly enough. Where do you put it though?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah buti nga diko tinaytilan yan ng ang birdie koy mahilig manuka hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa ni nga langgam?dia pud me dere sa kisame nimilit😁kanang buta buta ,nagdag mga kagupa ,isa ra to sauna karon 3 ka pamilya na 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao nanaghan na T' ayaw kumpyansa T' bacg kamo nay palayason ana kay nagda namag daghang kauban hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did the parents abandon the bird or left it behind? They will probably be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know, I didn't seen any other bird to the area where this bird roaming around in the road with a lot of passing vihyckes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend ang cute² naman niya. Never pa ako nakahawak ng maliit na bird friend hanggang tingin lang talaga ako friend. Sa province daming ibon talaga lalo na pag umaga friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yung ibon hawakan friend handy lang sarap pisilin charoot hihi . Peru cute niya friend noh? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko ma experience friend. Oo friend habang tinitingnan ko yung pic super cute niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah cute yun friend, peru mas cute ka pa friend para kanang korean look ngayu kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kigwa pan ang gipakaon hahaha saging unta to melchie 😰🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah wa lageh mikaon flor, ngita cgurog kape pud paris sa pan hahaha. Gibuhian nko kay artiha langgama di mukaon ug pan🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di siya ganahan nimu kay magpakaon way pangtulak. Palitan ta nimu ug coke 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Litchunon kuman kaha to hahah gamay ra baya kug sud.an ganina paniudto🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaaja kaluoy pud 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago