A group of guy

22 18
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

March 3 in the evening, after work I go to my boarding house to prepare my food for my dinner and I go outside to buy fried chicken in crispy king, the crispy king had a lot of costumer that time so everyone falls in line and wait their turn to buy fried chicken.

While waiting in my turn, a group of guys caught my attention and as I look and observe at them they are from work and they are all workmates, I saw on their faces how tired they are from work. I feel their tiredness in life, but most of all while observing one of them touches my heart which is the lolo, an older member of them, I don't know where they are from and what kind of work they are doing this day but one thing I know they are striving this day to earn money, coz as I've said, I saw in their faces of what they been through in this day, I feel their tiredness. Aside from the tiredness I feel at them I noticed also how they crave to eat, I feel the hunger each of one them like they are all ready to start their dinner together.

Why did I notice them? Why did I keep on watching and observing them that time? One of the reasons why this group of people caught my attention is I feel what they have been through coz I've done that kind of work before where you must exert some force to your work, a risky work was under the sun all day. I can see the situation of my father to them that's why while watching them it's like there is something like a thorn pointed into my heart, I feel the pain, I feel of how they strive all day under the sun to earn money to support their family.

How about you? Yes you, have you also tried working under the sun all day? Have you tried a work where you can exert a force to do your job like pagpapasan ng mga mabibigat, some people work every day in a risky situation where their main source of income is from every drops f sweats coming from their body.

One of the examples of this is being a construction worker, have you tried this work before? or is there a family member you've seen working construction. Being a construction worker is not an easy job to do to earn money, I can say this coz I've been in this work before and yes I'm a construction worker and I am proud of it that I experienced this kind of work that is why I feel the tiredness in all worker who exerting force to do the work more especially to all construction worker and all workers who endure the heat of light under the sun just to earn money to support the family.

Kaya mga momshies out there, take a good care po sa mga husband natin after work. Treat her like a king inside the house kasi he's like a soldier in the work who does the risky and tiring job for the family.

I just want to flex the fried chicken I bought in crispy king, It taste good and to be honest I enjoyed my dinner with this chicken.

Goodmorning Peps,

4th day of the month of March,

No Hate Just Love,

Thanks for dropping by ;*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.03
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @renren16
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi madali mag trabaho na bilad sa araw boss. Haha ranas ko yang mag construction worker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hindi talaga siya madali kasi kakapagud pag bilad sa araw patak2 talaga mga pawis pag nagkataon pag ganyan tranaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute sa mga ganyang trabaho. Alam ko ang hirap dahil ung mga trabahador namin dito sa bahay dati ganyna din ang lagay eh.. Pag uwi nila pagod, pasma pa abot. Sana ung mga ganyang trabaho talaga eh mabigyan ng angkop na suporta ng gobyerno eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga pagud talaga katawan pagkatapos at saka di kalakihan ang kita, dapat talaga mabigyan ng oppotunidad din ang ganyang mga workers talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Have construction worker carrying works and bricks load on their shoulder. Its really a heart breaking moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, even seeing them made you feel how difficult their work. But they keep on doing just to support their family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone strives to earn bread and butter I didn't personally work so hard but my parents did so. I hope I will be able to independence soon and helps my parents to relax them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that you could help your parents soon. Just trust the process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak naman friend. Napaka emotional naman tong article mo ngayon. šŸ„ŗ It's the reason I salute to all the father's out there na magbilad sa araw para lang sa family nila. Yung iimaginin mo yung hirap at pawis nila pero kinakaya nila para sa family nila. Sobrang nakaka proud. Those father's who are really hardworking. I salute all of them with my whole heart. ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also freind sa nakakaiyak mo din na comment heheh, Nag iimagine ako freind sa mukha mo kung ano yung facial expression mo habang nagkokomentšŸ¤£ kasi may emoji ka na parang malungkot,šŸ˜† kasi ako minsan pag nagtataype ako napapangiti ako pag feeling ko masaya ako hahah. Yung sayu iniimagine ko kung anong mukha mo while typing in a emotional comment hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha tag sud-an karon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sa kadaghan sa words dhaa, ang icture rajuy imo gipansin nelf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana magtinuhay jud is tsor kay looy kaayu imo pamilya especially you have two siblings right now. Being a father of two siblings isn't east, you strive just to give there needs and wants.šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giahak baka Joseph apmlayo uyy, naa gani makabasa aning imo comment niya mo tuošŸ˜… nga searching pa raba ko niya still V. šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na dha tsor apason gani ka dhaa, v sa imo konot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kay unsa man d.i, klaro ra ana ahh.

Apason ug Pedea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weehh, dili katuohan ris nga mubuwad ka's init haha.. Bitaw, jaga ra.

Maka-proud sila ano? Kanang antuson jud ang kainit or ug muuwan pa man gani para laman naay ika-sustinar sa mga needs sa bay, especially na kung naay pamilya nga gibuhi. Bisan pa man sa giinaingon sa uban nga construction LANG...NO! Dili gyud unta kana ang term, marangal kaayo nga trabaho na uie, kaysa naman sa mag-dealer nuon ris noh? Hehe. Or mangawat ba kaha. Ug tinuod nga, deserve jud nila nga i treat ug maayo, agig pasalamat sa ilang pag-antos sa adlaw nga nahuman ug natrabahu.an nila, bisan pa man sa kakapoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah halata man sa dagway mem nga cinstruction worker uyšŸ¤£

Lageh unya mag uyab2 rag mga anak di magtinuhay skoila murag ako charootšŸ¤£btaw mem lisud ag ingana ngavtrabaho uyy, dugo at pawis jud ag puhonan peru saun mn ingana mn jud para mabuhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Tua na lagi nitug.an na ka ris. Ayaw lagi pag-uyabĀ². Masakitan ra ka. Sa una lang masaya..Hahaha. Chars.

Mao lagi ris. Deserve nila ang i-appreciate ilang mga pag-antos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah wako nag uyab2, wala lang jud nagtinuhay skoyla memšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Di ko mutoo ug wa ris.. Tago-tago ra..šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago