How read.cash encourages me to write???

5 151
Avatar for Ahmedz185
2 years ago

Last month I joined the read.cash, At the starting I read many articles and saw peoples earning awesome amounts of money to write articles.

That time I thought I also write articles and earn the money.

I was thought writing articles is a very easy task.

As my kid says when he doing the mathematical tasks.

"Easy peezy as lemon squeezy"

So then I open the editor thinking about the content to write. That time I feel totally blank mind.

Source: grapplearts.com

********************************

Mount Everest of challenges is waiting for me.

Source: charity-link.org
  • Challenge number 1

    I belong to the Asia continent that's why English is the biggest challenge to cross this mountain.

  • Challenge number 2

    As a professional, I am working as an AutoCAD technician. Don't have any experience to write.

  • Challenge number 3

    Finding related topics to write.

********************************

Disclaimer,

Sharing my below experience with others to aware them about read.cash strick policies. don't do as I have done earlier. Always write original content.

This confession may damage my profile image. But I think if someone learns something with my experience it's good for me.

That time I have to confess because of no experience of writing I found an idea.

Source: brokeassstuart.com

I was searching content in different languages like "Chinese, Japanese, Hindi" and translate it to English by using Google translate and post it to read.cash

I know it was a shameful act, that's why I confess I delete all my prohibited posts already and writing original work.

Apology for this act may hurt the emotion.

********************************

But still reading articles from other authors, One day during reading a post by the famous content writer of read.cash, makes me boost to write some original content.

The next day during jogging I click a good idea for an article, then I write my first original post.

After posting my content I got an awesome response, and earn some tips.

Thanks for Tipping

********************************

During searching for the next content I found read.cash does not support Tweet like Youtube or other platforms.

As small knowledge of programming, I got the idea for the next content, New idea was to make a tutorial on "how to post tweets in read.cash" through embedded code as like below image.

Tried hard to research and learn about embed code and finales that read.cash, Support iframe-based embedded codes.

Blockquote based embedded code always show as like below

*******************************************************

Many ppl longing for crypto video from me to comfort their souls bull market still on track, but as the ladies and babies pile up, ain't got no time for that no more

Also found @ColinTalksCrypto doing much better job, using Trololo & many more indicators:https://t.co/cKoWSBafRA

— Marc De Mesel (@MarcDeMesel) May 21, 2021

*******************************************************

So I learn how to convert blockquote code to inframe code as given below.

<iframe border=0 frameborder=0 height=739 width=599
 src="https://twitframe.com/show?url=https%3A%2F%2Ftwitter.com%2FMarcDeMesel%2Fstatus%2F1395646028578177024"></iframe>

And tried this code to read.cash but in preview, it's showing like below.

After spending the whole working day tried many ways to fix this issue. But no luck it seems looking to waste my time but during research, I learned many new things about HTML coding.

Why I share my experience?

Some other guys with more experience in the community may have the idea to fix this issue. If anyone knows please share your experience.

********************************

Also, thanks to read.cash to provide such a great platform to learn, earn and express our idea.

I was join read.cash for earning but its open mind to learning, And obviously if we learn then easily earn.

My advice to new writers is that you can also bring new ideas, it. might help you and others.

As I mentioned in my earlier post, My first investment in BCH earns awesome profits from BCH.

Now in the future, I have a plan to buy BCH every month from my saving.

it's my research and I feel BCH is profitable.

That's my story as part of read.cash community.

Hope this story encourages many new peoples to grow the BCH community.

Join me on noise cash

https://noise.cash/u/Ahmedz185

Thanks......

Ahmedz185

********************************

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ahmedz185
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ahmedz185
2 years ago

Comments

I love writing! I improve my writing with noise.cash and now I want to practice here in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Pantera I know it was a copy from google that is prohibited to read.cash that's why I confess about it, and I already deleted my all copy posts, right now all the posts are original. the post which I got to tip is original please don't report my account. give me chance please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is rejected by the moderator because you need to better attribute your images. You cannot simply pull images from Google Search and attribute them to Google Search. You must find the original owner of these images. Some places you can find license-free images are Unsplash, Pexels, Pixabay, and Wikimedia Commons.

$ 0.10
2 years ago