Once upon a time...

0 41
Avatar for Ahmedz185
2 years ago

Once upon a time, A very far away in Japan, There was a guy peoples call him

Satoshi Nakamoto

He got the idea to change the world of the economy. He invents the first cryptocurrency called BITCOIN.

In the earlier stage, Bitcoin had the most volatile trading history. The first price increase hike in 2010 was $0.0008 to $0.08 It was the first success of cryptocurrency.

Time never stops, In 2017 when the bitcoin price was around $4087.66 another guy from the Bitcoin community name Roger Ver and some others felt to the adopted second version of Bitcoin as the name Bitcoin CASH (BCH) which is more advanced and allow larger blockchain to its blockchain network.

My Success story with

Bitcoin Cash

I have followed cryptocurrency from its earlier stage. But I was scared to invest my money in it. One day during searching videos on youtube I saw a video about BITCOIN CASH a guy name Osama Kalar is a bitcoin cash community promoter telling about BCH investing benefits that time I felt to invest my money and opened the Binance account to buy BCH.

Within a month of my investment in BCH, I got to earn good profits and start trading with profits. that time I felt why I did invest in the earlier stage.

I know no are days crypto market in crisis but it's temporary.

it's because of the BTC market crisis, Situation dangerous for BTC but all other coins will rise again.

Bad days build better days.

Hold your BCH

Because

also, join me on noise cash

https://noise.cash/u/Ahmedz185

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ahmedz185
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ahmedz185
2 years ago

Comments