Tom and Jerry

11 29
Avatar for Ahmed76672
3 years ago

The cartoon "Tom and Jerry " is the most popular cartoon in the world.Most of the children like this very much. In my childhood, I would like to watch the cartoon. It gave me so much pleasure.Still sometimes, I watch the cartoon. I notice a thing that when they both Tom and Jerry fall in danger, they forget their enmity and become friends and they help each other to save themselves from upcoming danger.This is an educational activity of this cartoon. This thing makes me thoughtful.

After watching the cartoon, I learn that we should help each other in the time of danger. When We fall in danger, we should help each other. Nowadays Corona is a danger. Though we have enmity each other. But we should help each other to save ourselves from corona Virus.Every country should be united to save the world. Thanks to all.

14
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Tom and jerry is my favourite cartoon.From my childhood i watch tom and jerry cartoon.Still now it is also my favourite cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom jerry is still now my favourite cartoon. I love to watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx to all Advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago