The Story Of The Life Of A Shepherd Boy ..!

4 25
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello. How are you friends.

The Story Of The Life Of A Shepherd Boy ..!

If you put it in your eyes, the two eyes will sparkle inside your chest, and it doesn't matter if it's love! I don't have any strategy to get stuck. Feelings are drawing. You are the source of the heart. Drawing feels good when a little more pointless

Only then will I understand that this mind is drowning in emotion. I was listening to this song of Batch 27 last part drama written by Mizanur Rahman Arian! Then someone called from behind and I looked back and saw my owner's eldest daughter Nilima. I turned off the song and hurried to the front.

Shepherd- Madam called me.?

Nilima: You don't know when I have been calling you.

Let's go to the market with me.

--- Madam, what should I do when I go to the market ..? You'd rather take the little madam. I have a little work to do.

---- What do you say I will go, it is impossible with Sadia.

And you will go with me, because you know how to drive ..!

--- Madam, what will happen if you know how to drive a car? I am the shepherd boy of your house. I have to feed my cows

And the raw grass has to be cut.

---- No, you will go with me. I am telling Rahim uncle. Today he will give everything to the cow. You will go with me

I told my father. Get out of the car I come from above.

Who do you think I am again? Now let me introduce myself, I am a shepherd boy. [I have another identity, I will tell you later] I have been a shepherd in this house for two years now. The eldest daughter's name is Nilima in Inter First Year. The youngest daughter's name is Sadia in ninth grade. My owner has a business and also trades in shares. As soon as I got out of the car, Madam Nilima got in the car. Destination Bashundhara. I learned to drive while living with the owner because my owner used to drive the car himself

Today the road is quite empty, I went out a little before noon .. I came to the market with Nilima Madam.

About 3 hours later, Madame's shopping was over. I came home with Madam Nilima! Thus some days passed. Madame Nilima wants to explain a lot about how she uses me these days. I understand what Madam Nilima means to me. But, I don't have to raise my hand to the moon as a dwarf because I am an orphan and this is never possible.

Where are the crocodiles and where are the fish. In a word, Madam Nilima, the lion of the forest, I am a little woodcutter.

I do not respond to Madam Nilima's call! Lately, when I read in front of him, I don't know what to say.

I now live in my owner's garden house and have five cows. I come with milk in the morning. And do not go home all day. There are all kinds of fruits here depending on the season. On the day of mango, mango, litchi, guava, papaya, coconut, blackberry, olive tree, jackfruit tree and many more .. Then one day when the cow dung is over, the owner is sitting in the guest room to bring any extra money .. Suddenly the owner's youngest daughter Sadia came.

Sadia- don't look at Bapi. Apu is not giving me this figure

I don't even understand ..

I look at accounting science. I was wondering if I would do it and become the owner's daughter and why she left science and took up commerce.

Shepherd- Madam, if you don't mind, can I do your math?

Owner: You educated boy, don't tell me first. Well, can you see?

--- Yes, owner, I could not take the test in Inter. For some reason you have light knowledge from yourself ..

Then I did the math. It took 20 minutes to get to Rewamil. After finishing the math, I took the money from the owner and left.

To Be Continue ......

Okay ...?

Thanks for reading.. Please support me..

11
$ 0.85
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

The article is very nice..actually that place in the deepth of my heart..and i always say that you are a very good author..keep it up...well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are always beautiful. You wrote very well. I hope you will write such a beautiful article. The feeling was different when I read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago