Romantic love story :Ex when beain

15 80
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hi friends.. How are you?

What are you doing?

I am going to tell you about a new story

“My relationship with you continues

It is not possible

Towards another girl despite having a girlfriend

Aren't you ashamed to pay attention? ”

Talking on the collar in front of everyone on campus

They said paradise. Who is Jannat?

Understand. Problem even if you don't understand

No, I will explain later

With settles accounts.

Why don't you talk about paradise dog?

I: What do you think of me?

Got a servant, when you want to marabi?

Jannat: Did you hit me? (With hand on cheek)

I: Where did I die? It was caress

Jannat: I am you?

Me: You've been grumbling a lot for so long, gf

He didn't say anything. Now you are on your way

And I'm on my way.

Jannat: Love with a boy like you

I made a mistake which is a breakup

I: That which is to have a relationship with you

I have no desire to break up

Paradise season .. you give me everything

I mean everything?

Jannat: You give me the phone

I: That part is half of me here

There is money

Jannat: Don't lie, everything

The money was mine. You call

(Snatched from hand)

Paradise: Eligibility to buy your own phone

No, it doesn't mean giving him my phone

I: Just take the phone or your wallet

Jannat: Not yet, hurry up

The family took the wallet out of their pockets

1000 rupees with everyone's picture in his pocket

I left and gave everything.

Jannatah why did you leave the money?

I: I have taken everything from you for so long

There is more money in the wallet than all the money.

Paradise will never come before me again

Me: I'm ready to go in front of you

You will never follow me

Jannat: dog .... good bye

Me: Listen, one of your things is mine

Left near

Paradise: hurry up

Center from the inside of the mouth as you speak

Take out the fruit and apply it on the hair

I kissed him. I have to leave Jannat a few

The foot went backwards.

I: That's why you did me the day before yesterday

Today I did along with the calculations. 😁

Jannatah dog I will see you

Me: Now is the time to see

I can't find it anymore

Jannat: Good bye

I: That

No more talking and blowing in anger

It's gone. Now let's come to the main story.

I am Abir Hasan Niloy. Honors Second

Year student. And with whom I spoke

She is my girlfriend sorry Ex

Girlfriend paradise. I like it all the time

A friend is making a bird by asking.

To be honest, paradise is never bad for me

I didn't want to. I used to get angry all the time. Of which

For regular slaps on my forehead.

Even if he goes to Jannat himself, Honors Second

Year student. Stay tuned today, after all

I will say.

He came out of the campus and took a rickshaw

I came to the hostel.

Rahul: Why are your lips red?

Me: Nothing (deleted)

Joy: I understand that Jannat has caressed

Me: Uh, I broke up

Joy: Is it new again, tomorrow or not

The day after tomorrow will be fine again.

I: No, I did it

Rafi: Then I went

Me: Where?

Rafi: To seduce Jannat

I: Hmm, boy, all the anger will fall on you

Rafi: sala

Me: I don't feel well, Shalita phone

Took away

—Hahahahahaha

I am yours

Joy: Brother, you are calm, that's what happened.

Now you will see that everything is fine.

I: Hmm

Fresh from the bathroom on the bed

I leaned the body. There are 3 of them

I have a family, but that's all

Only on the phone. 1 year with them

Didn't meet. When money is needed

Mom calls and she sends money

Make arrangements. Father and mother, I am no more

A crazy big brother. Of course I am him

Brother Mani does not agree. He gives pain all the time. For which

Leaving home. After getting a lot of sleep now

I'll tell you.

-------------------------------------------------- --------

The next day

I am going to college and chatting with friends

Then suddenly Paradise is ours

I saw them coming towards. All of the campus

The boy looked at me with a smile

The throat is completely dry. Yesterday

I'm working today to kill me for sure

There is no work without coming. Hundreds of fears

I am also sitting quietly.

Rihanna means us after coming some distance

Big brother proposed to Jannat. So much

Although I was scared of time, now my head is full

It's hot. Rihanna can't say anything,

Many good students with seniors.

Looking at the other side in an angry mood, a sudden slap

I heard the sound and looked ahead

Rihanna has her hands on her cheeks

Jannat is rescuing her fourteen gusti.

Rihanna scolded him for a while

Came in front of us.

A sigh as soon as you see Jannat coming

I swallowed it

It has turned red.

Jannatadhar sala luchu your phone

I: Take out the Rafi pin

Rafi: Why?

I: You do it

Jannat: That dog I talk to you

I say, and whether you😤

Me: Please wait 1 minute

Paradise: Why?

Rafi without giving any answer to Jannat

Phone SIM and memory with PIN

I opened it.

Me: Now tell me what is your problem

Jannat: The problem is not mine, the problem is yours.

Dog for your phone ....

Me: Not my phone

Jannat: Everyone is calling you

Me: This is your phone (standing)

I don't need paradise

Me: Do you think I'm on the street?

Tukai lying?

Jannat: You are right, your own

Look at the hair cutting. Tukairao will be ashamed

Me: You're from here (pushing)

Jannat: Is this your father's campus?

Where do I want you to be?

Class with phone in paradise bag

I set off towards Paradise

From saying,

Jannat: I'll go right now, when the money

I will need it again

I have to come. Then I will see that you have so much

Where the thought goes.

In class without any answer to his words

I left.

-------------------------------------------------- ----

I went to class and started thinking about it

How to take revenge. Class

What can be done after the end

Sir came to class thinking.

As usual, all the classes are out

I am waiting for Paradise to come

Then Petney and some of his girlfriends

Came out of class. Quick

I went to him and held his hand.

Jannatah hand leave luchu boy

Me: Babu, I'm sorry

Jannat: Keep your apologies to you

Me: Please don't do that.

My condition is very bad.

Jannat: It takes money to say that

I will give you another one

I will not give money.

I will have to give something else

What a paradise

Me: You give me something for 1 minute

You don't have to say. Whatever I want

I will do that, you will remain silent

What do you want me to do?

I: Will you be silent?

Jannatahum

I: Rafi, are you ready?

Rafi: Hmm

Jannat: What do you want to do?

Me: Just wet darling

Kiss pulling Jannat closer

Rafi took the picture

Push the paradise before the minute is up

Threw me with.

Me: How did it feel?

Jannat: Your name is the principal today

I will give justice to sir

I: Who is barring, which is not. You sir

I will go closer and I will kiss you

I will make a banner and hang it.

Jannat: ....... (looking)

Me: It's a revenge darling

Jannat: I thought you would get me

But you are doing this for .....

Me: I'm being bitten by a mad dog

That's to get you new

I will work. I can't see without you

How good I am

Jannat: One day you will understand

I: You are from here

As fast as he didn't tell me anything

Went out of campus. Me too

No more sitting with friends

I went to the hostel. Almost at home

There is no talk for two days. Rahul is abandoned

My SIM in the button phone

I picked up the memory and called my mother.

I: Hello

Mom: Why was your phone off?

Me: If my phone is on

There will be, whose phone he took.

Ammuhtai not tell?

I: Once so much to miss

Even if you see it, you haven't come anywhere to read it

Mom: Will you always talk like this?

Me: I need some money

How much money?

I: 30 thousand

Mom: What are you going to do with so much money?

Me: I will buy a phone and something else

There is an exam after the day.

Mom: Yesterday I talked to Neel

I will pay

I: But I would not say anything the day after tomorrow

That's why you say your son's name

I need money tomorrow.

Without giving my mother a chance to say anything

I hung up.

Joy: It's a little better

I can say

I: Shut up, Sala

Joy: How much it hurts for you

Me: I'll sleep now so shut up

Rafi: Sala, it is wrong to tell you something good

I: Hmm, right

Rafi: Your right gusti

Me: Good night

Rahul: Won't you launch?

I will do it at night

Rahul: Oh

I: Hmm

The three of them started talking

And I tried to sleep.

-------------------------------------------------- ---

Woke up in the evening with friends

Leaving the hostel on the side of the road

Talk to the restaurant

Went. Packed dinner

I went to the hostel again.

Eating at night and reading for a while

Then everyone was chatting then

The phone rang and I saw it in my hand

Dad's call.

Me: Assalamu Alaikum Abbu

Abu Hum, how are you? (Replying to Salam)

I'm going somehow

Dad: Won't you meet us again?

I: Time will tell. And home

I did not come of my own accord

You did it yourself.

The father returns home

Me: I'll go when it's time to come

Dad: When will it be your time, half past one

You have left us for years.

Me: Hmm, I'm keeping it now

Dad: Why?

I will sleep, Allah Hafez

Call without listening to any more words

I tried to sleep by cutting.

Will continue

Ex when beain

Episode 1

Thanks for supporting me.. I also back you.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice love story..I like love story so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many good students with seniors. Looking at the other side in an angry mood, a sudden slap I heard the sound and looked ahead Rihanna has her hands on her cheeks Jannat is rescuing her fourteen gusti. Rihanna scolded him for a while Came in front of us. A sigh as soon as you see Jannat coming I swallowed it It has turned red. Jannatadhar sala luchu your phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome love story..... I like your post.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no talk for two days. Rahul is abandoned

My SIM in the button phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for share this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom: What are you going to do with so much money? Me: I will buy a phone and something else There is an exam after the day. Mom: Yesterday I talked to Neel I will pay I: But I would not say anything the day after tomorrow That's why you say your son's name I need money tomorrow. I like this part very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sondor love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting love story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article. carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After deciding to write an article about family, I don't understand anything else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your writing is always good Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. mind blowing. just an awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago