Just say once

16 36
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends..i am going to tell about a story..thats name just say once.

his is the first time Aryan's harsh words have left a mark on his mind.

..

Disha did not stay at her uncle's house that day. Came to his own house. For some reason, he can't accept Arian's hatred. He came home and entered his room and locked the door.

It's getting late. Disha's mother Asma Begum is calling her daughter after a while. But there is no response. He went after some thought. This fickle girl of his never does that. What happened suddenly today. After a while, Disha's father also left. Asma saw Begum walking in front of her daughter's room and asked ..

- What's the matter? Why are you walking here like this? What happened?

- When did you arrive?

- I just arrived. What happened? any problem ??

- That's the problem. The girl has locked the door since that evening. This is what I'm calling, not talking. I do not understand what happened.

- That's right, Saroto .. I'm watching ..

Mommy, Disha Mommy .. what happened to you? Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. Mom ... talk ..

.. Disha's father is calling Disha .. but is not getting any response. He started calling again ..

- Mom ... Won't you talk? OK .. but I will cry now .. .. I told no one can stop. You can't either. Mom ...

.. Finally the door opened and the direction came out. His only weakness is. She can't stand her father's crying.

- Mom, what happened to you? Did anyone tell you anything?

- No one said anything, father.

- Then why are you upset?

- That's it .. that's why I had a headache.

- Headache .. Why didn't you call me? I could tell your mother ..

Come on ..

- Where do I go, Dad?

- My mom is having a headache, and I'm still at home. Come on .. I'll take you to the doctor.

- Ah Dad, a little pain .. It's all right now.

- Right?

- Hmm ..

- Okay, come fresh .. I'll have dinner together.

- okk dad ..

- How much pity for my father .. All the whims are being fulfilled just by talking about crying, I see that there is no value in me screaming for so long ... Asma Begum said the words in a haughty tone.

Disha and Disha's father both laughed at their mother's words.

..

The day went on ..

The direction is still the same as before. Although upset that night. But the next morning he deleted everything from the memory of the head. This is his nature. He can't remember the pain given by anyone. All is forgotten.

.

Disha exam started. He has to study a lot day and night due to exams. For which Aryan is not being met like before. Arian is quite happy with it. Pray in your mind, as if the direction exam is held throughout the year.

Disha was sitting at the table the night before the last exam. Suddenly Aryan's thoughts entered his head. Immediately called him. Received from the ring for the first time. Disha said quite surprised ..

- What's the matter? Looks like I was waiting for my phone?

- I have nothing to eat, I will wait for a petni phone like you. I was playing a game on the phone so the call was received.

- Anyway .. what are you doing now?

- I'm wasting my time.

- You mean?

- I mean, I'm talking on the phone with a pet like you. Isn't this a job? And losing time without working means wasting time.

- Look, Aru Babu .. Say Petney and whatever you say .. It's all yours .. So, learn to respect your own thing.

- Just Shut Up ... How many times have I told you not to call me by these bad names. And you will be my grief Ray?

- I will not be yours in any sorrow. I love you so I will be yours with that happiness.

- Talk nonsense, tell me why you called so late at night ..

- Say love ..

- Have you been told?

- No .. not ..

- What again?

- You say ...

- What do I say? Arian asked frowning.

- Say love ..

- You have a headache? Know at home?

- Please don't tell me more ...

- Put down the phone.

- Tell me ... please ...

- But this time it is becoming more. But this time I will really put you on the blocklist.

- Well .. Needless to say ..

Just say it once ... please ...

- Damn it.

Aryan hung up the phone. Disha is looking at the screen of the phone with wide eyes. Lately Aryan has been avoiding him a lot. Disha can't accept that. Tao is eighteen behind Aryan.

..

The next day, at the end of the exam, Aryan was getting off the bike when he could get out through the gate of the varsity. Maybe just arrived. Disha ran and stood in front of Aryan with a smiling face ..

- More .. when did you come? Do you understand that you have come to see me? I knew my last exam today, you will come ..

- Listen, tell your uncle to take you to Hemayetpur. I understood to go and get a head treatment .. where is the rude girl

Saying that, Aryan crossed the direction and left. Disha said nothing more. This is the first time he realized .. he is actually torturing Aryan. Very irritating. Which is not right at all. But what will she do, she loves that she loves her other. She can do anything to get him.

.

Disha is a bit free as the exam is over. So the next day he had breakfast and went to the Aryans' house. He will stay here for a few days. Arian will try to be like his mind from his home.

As soon as he entered the house, he hugged Aryan's mother ..

- Grandma ... what do you do ..?

- What else can I do? I thought so long? Can't come?

- Tell me what to do .. I want to come too .. Your son is the root of all mischief ..

- Why, what did he do again?

- Don't you know? Your son is old enough to get married. I have too. He can only marry me. Absolutely could have left.

- Naughty girl. Does anyone say these things? And Aryan will marry and feed you? Oto doesn't do anything.

- Why? Am I an eater of all levels? You can eat so many people. Can't feed me?

- You're too old, aren't you?

- That's from birth. However, where is the father-in-law ..

- Who's father-in-law ...?

- Who again, your husband ... my other father, and my great uncle ... tell me where ..?

- What a naughty girl, Bob. Which returns fresh. I will say another contradictory thing. Which is now.

- I'm going, you've started behaving like an honest mother-in-law right now. Huh ..

Disha left to freshen up in the washroom. Aryan's mother is laughing alone when she hears these words from Disha. He understood that the girl's age did not increase her intelligence.

..

Disha came fresh and sat next to Barma ..

- Grandma, where else?

- I like to hear your gossip, don't you?

- Why talk nonsense? Does anyone like to hear gossip?

- Then why do you call him by this name again and again even though you know he dislikes it?

- It doesn't feel good to call it love, if you don't have love, you understand what honey is in it.

- Stay, you don't need honey anymore. The two are always bitten by snakes, coming to show love.

- Are you jealous?

- What?

- Don't you understand? Exclude .. Let's go to the kitchen ..

- Why?

- Why do people go to the kitchen?

- I understand why, but what are you going to do in the kitchen this time ..?

- Teach me to cook other people's favorite food. You have to impress him, right? He doesn't like me just like that, if I can't cook his favorite food on top of that, then he will divorce me and me before marriage. And poor thing, you will never be able to hear Grandpa's call again. I have come to learn these things thinking of your hardships. He doesn't understand whether he will laugh or cry when he hears Disha's words. What a tender daughter ...

- Come on Grandma .. what do you think so ..?

. Thanks for reading..

21
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Subs back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story.... carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অসাধারণ গল্প। এমন গল্প আরো চাই, আরো লিখুন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub. Com.li. all is done. Now ur turn to do mine. Visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story i really appreciate your story for future you have to upload more and better luck for next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is much good...and the writing is also good..nice keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just sey onec i love you.....just have fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just say once, it post was most important post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago