Weight loss tips

18 34
Avatar for Afra4
Written by
3 years ago

The weight loss industry is full of myths people are advice to do all short of crazy things most of which have no evidence behind them I can tell you something different to real weight loss

1 .drinking water specially before meals

2.Eat eggs for breakfast

3.black coffee

4.drink Green tea

5.uses smaller plates

6.eat spicy food

7.exercise before eating

8.Eat more vagetable and fruits

9.do not sugar drinking

10.avoid carbohydrates extra

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Your great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better post for loss your weight. It's very helpfull. If you following this rules then you can get loss your weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your tips😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. I have gotten helpful and important information from your article . Everybody should read this article . Like comment and subscribe done . I wanna to be your friend . Please support and back me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will subscribe you and support you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend . Thank you for supporting me . I will always with you . Take care dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my pleasure 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post i sub you pls sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago