My teacher

10 29
Avatar for Afra4
Written by
3 years ago

A teacher is very important role a building up a educated nation.he removes the darkness and ignorence from the nation so true speak he is a actor he has to suit his deeds according to the need of his students which is class again he is able to hole the attention and interest to audience he is a clear speaker with a good .he is very important role to our success student can not properly educated when he can't get gaid line to teacher so teacher is the best parts of our success they development our country I really selute my all teacher who teaching me every thing to our success Life my favorite teacher name is shole sir she is my college management teacher I am very grateful to him I love him and Also respect him he is my favorite teacher for my life who is your favorite teacher please tell me and Share to me if you like my article thank you

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afra4
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I miss teachers all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A teacher is an architect of a nation. He plays an important role in building up an educated nation. He dispels the darkness of ignorance from the lot of a nation. He is an actor, so to speak. He has to suit his act according to the need of his audience which is his class.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for nice compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe me i Will too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago