Coffee time

7 17
Avatar for Afia13
Written by
3 years ago

You sitting front of me

For the first time,

I never thought It would

be our best time.

You are not stop talking

& giving me company,

I am not listening

and I know its funny.

All on sudden I amazed

what I am doing this?

with a blushing face looked other side & something miss.

I am seeing him randomly

observe talking movement,

I feel light with passing time

this was one of best moment

sip of coffee in morning

makes you active for day,

like that your cute look

makes me alive with sun ray.

This moment creat by

delicious cute coffee,

this was love made

time with you & me.

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Awesome,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is my favourite thing its such a nice moment when u have a cup o coffee and setting in front of a nice view with your beloved person. The story you write down is amazin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we spent time with our love ones it surely be amazing and memorable moments Life is too short so we should enjoy every moment with our love ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely write up and a lovely combination of words... It good to have coffee with love ones and beside coffee itself is good for the body at all time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago