A man

5 15
Avatar for Afia13
Written by
3 years ago

There is so much filth around, so much filth, so many masks that women are very happy to find themselves alone today. He wants to live alone today. The male race is like a monster.

However, among so many eunuchs, some men are still "feminist magicians". Their behavior is quite surprising in this war-torn world. Yes, there are still men today that everyone will be proud of.

I know someone like that .......

He respects women and knows how to call them mothers

He stays by his sister's side as a protection charm

She is also of this age, she has a girlfriend - but she calls her sister

She is the pride of the woman, she veils the half.

I have seen that he respects the motherhood of women

He is the highest of God's creations.

I saw him fearlessly fire against injustice

I saw him in the old man's rickshaw

To keep on saying 'keep it'

I saw him smiling and pretending to be indefatigable.

I saw him in despair to provide impeccable courage

I saw him make the difficult situation easier

I have seen him raise his hand in worship in the age of atheism

I have seen him help in the struggle of life by emptying his pockets.

He is quite strict but also easy

He is also the naughty caress of negligence

He is a human in the inhuman age.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Iovely story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. I have seen him raise his hand in worship in the age of atheism I have seen him help in the struggle of life by emptying his pockets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative one☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago