Who will rule??

29 36
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
4 years ago

There are not two lions in one forest.

Many may have heard the proverb. If there are two lion kings in a forest, then there will be a fight between the kings over who will rule in that forest. One lion will say my kingdom will continue, everyone will follow my word. Another lion will say, no, my kingdom will continue, everyone will follow my word.The same is true of the Creator of the earth.

As the creator, each religion considers one person as Lord. There are about 4,300 religions or more in the world. What could so many lords of one world have done !! If there were only two lords, I think they would be acts as the lions of the forest. Where the kingdom of 2 people cannot continue, how will the kingdom of 4300 people continue !! Then we can say that there is only one religion in the world, and one religion is the right religion. So our job is to find out what the right religion is and follow it.

There was no intention in my writing to hurt anyone's religious feelings. I just shared my thoughts. Sorry if anyone got hurt.

Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Orni
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
4 years ago

Comments

Great article dear.. ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome... 💝

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good writing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great job dear👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for supporting me dear❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome and also thank you for supporting me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome dear❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow... Good one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just Wow..🙄

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Chokh upore kno go???

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will try to support your all post dear..u r great.u always support me.thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome dear, return thanks for supporting me too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We for us..aksathe oneke support korben dekhben nijer vitor o valo lagbe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm..setai...💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sune valo laglo

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amen. those are called alphamale who wins to rule the territory

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago