Photography of my younger sister (4)

62 38
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. I'm @Afi.Amatullah once again. You have seen cutie photography of may younger sister before. Today I am sharing some of more beautiful photography of her, hope you will wnjoying her photography.

If you like her photography please keep connecting with me.. I have more to show you.

Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful ❤️ keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ... photography. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, isn’t it nice!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome photography dear.i like every photo.thanks for shearing this photo & aloso thanks your younger sister who captured this wonderful photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear & bye now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...it’s jumma day..hope you are going for jumma prayer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful. Tell your sister to capture more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She already did dear... Thanks for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photographs. Love to see those. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your sister really a good photographer. she capture very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i just support your little sister instead? 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.... No dear, just support me I will transfer it to her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh but that would be misplacement of credit 😂😂😂 lol jk imma support both of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you....❤❤ keep supporting, its encourage me...did you read my previous article "be positive "??? I expected comments from you..but I didn’t get...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a fan of motivational articles since i don't really believe in external motivations, sorry 😂 so i tend to skip those kinds of writings a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😞😞 it’s ok, not everyone likes everything, you just stay by my side with whatever you like in my articles and keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try to. Would be nice if you would do the same but not sure if my writings float your boat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your all articles but couldn’t find any language for comment 😂haha.... Your articles are hight demanding and malleable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hight demenading and malleable? What? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, thats why sometimes it go over my head... Hehe😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it thst deep to understand?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all, 1 or 2 I didn’t understand, thats why I told you like that, hope you didn’t take it seriously...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, not at all. I'll try to keep my new writings at a conversational level next time, maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I have subscribe you,you can back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you upload some beautiful photos. I really amazed to see your photos all the time. Just keep it up dear... I think you doing better day by day. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..... I am trying my best for developing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear..best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এত সুন্দর ছবি

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..dekhte deri holo tmr..ager gulo dekhio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your pictures is so beautiful. very good. your photograph is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bring her to join the platform, she has what we would like to see here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is very young... I think she should attentive in her study, thats why this is not right time for join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago