Evening sky

38 41
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. It’s @Afi.Amatullah . Today while going for magrib prayer I saw the sky in different look. Whole the sky was coloured with red, it was like burning fire in the sky. I could not but take a photo.. Hope you will like the photographs and the sky too.

If you like this please like and comment....

Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

Pless subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photograps dear😍😍Keep it up and do your best for this platform ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In sha Allah dear..keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suboscribe your id so You suboscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sure dear..subs done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so beautiful.. Almost same as my mine..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it’s the same sky... Title o almost same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your like comments back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fascinated by your pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too...hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual you added another nice album. And today's clicks are very charming to see. Hope you will added more beautiful album.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear... In sha Allah.. I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a photography brother. always keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, the scene was so beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago