Four Seasons

We met in Spring, for a moment. But it felt for a lifetime And it was where it all began Where my love blossom and heart starts beating erratically

Suddenly it was Summer, as blazing as the summer heat My love for you  burns fiercely, every gestures makes my heart melt I thought my love would not be reciprocated like a fire in a candle where a single blow It would perish. Alas, how wrong I am, you also responded in same intensity of my flames, Together we shine brightly.

And how quickly time passes, it was already Autumn. Our blazing love lowers its intensity the same as the temperature of the seasons. It became balanced as we became comfortable with each other. Despite this we knew deep within our hearts that we still love each other. Deeper and much stable than before.

And now it is Winter. As the temperature freezes so our love We fought, cried and forgave. It might sound awful but we knew that we were being tested. We endure the bitter nights, neither wanna give up, we still love each other. Till spring comes and we still have each other. As the lakes flows as the flowers blossom we remember the fleeting moment we met and now we knew that this love will last for a lifetime till death do us apart.

1
$
User's avatar
@AestheticLotus posted 2 years ago

Comments