Introducing Myself🙋‍♀️

22 14
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..😊

Its me Aella🤗.. It's a pleasure joining this platform.

No one actually introduced or reffered me to this platform.. I got to know about @Read.Cash while I was surfing..

Then i register here😍😍 After registering, I had read few points how to maintain here which is directed by read.cash and then i read some posts by taking long time by some amazing authors and being encouraged..

I already followed many😁They are amazing like @Macronald @Mj123 @Angel0124 @aminul @Cryptonoob @Hanzell @Telesfor @Koush and many so on..😊

I hope I will have a smooth ride here..I am reachable 😊 and always will love to learn from the peole write up..

Advance Thank you all🤗

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for warm welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Aella. I welcome you to read cash. You have started well by introducing yourself to the community. Though I would have loved to know more about you and why you joined read.cash. I am always here to guide you in my own little way. Though I still have a few things to learn, I could teach you a few as well. Welcome once more. I want to believe your time here will be worth your while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind speech😊if i do wrong ever here please dont feel hesitate to correct me😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my, it's an honor and welcome to the platform, dear! I really hope you don't getvwashed up with the waves of giveaways and such :"" i look forward to reading your articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome😍what is giveaway?have no idea about it😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A giveaway is basically people giving a small amount of money away in exchange for small tasks. Those mostly involve subscribing and promoting the contents of those writers or making posts about those writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh got it👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash. I assure you that this is one of the best platforms for writing and sharing your views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will try to my best to give something best here😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you would. And good luck to your endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome new user of RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago