Flowers💐 (Random shots)

17 24
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Flowers are a wonderful way to express the beauty of this diverse world❤. It is one of the most beautiful creations of the great Creator, in a word, the flower is always a symbol of beauty. The beauty of flowers affects the human mind in a great way. However, beauty does not appeal to everyone in the same way because the definition and pattern of beauty varies from person to person due to differences in perspectives 😊. But it’s hard to find people who don’t like or love flowers😍😍

So for Flower lovers here my some random shots😊hope you all love it.

Thats all clicked by my Redmi Note 8 device☺️

I would love to mention @Telesfor sir cause he also like photography😍Hope u will appreciate me😑😑(if i m appreciable😛)

Thanks all! Let me know your opinion😁

So hit like(if u really like them) & comment please😀

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello sister please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy for your photography. Your photographs are looking beautiful. Also impressive to others person. I like your photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man!i am really happy cause you guys are liking mine shots..stay well😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..hope u will be connected for more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was really spechless looking at your photography because every picture you clicked is awesome and very perfect. I know the names of only two flowers in the pictures you took. It would be very helpful for me to name the rest. Thank you so much for sharing some of these great pictures with all of us and I also hope that you will write many more articles on photography in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for your nice appreciation..actually i dont also all flowers name..they are random😁btw is really honor for me that like you good photographer appreciate mine😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm impressed by your Photography...So creative shots... And all the flowers are really so beautiful...I really appreciate your Photography... Thanks for sharing with us such beautiful photograpy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your warm appreciation..stay tuned for next😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 And yeah sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers and shots🤗❤❤❤. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot @Panda..Ur appreciation is my encourage😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome dear😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are nice and creative but I wish your text wasn't that messy to read. Try not to write each word in bold. It doesn't make your text look better and distracts from the photos.

You mentioned the phone which means I approve your post. It's up to the admin @Heartbeat1515 if she agrees with the text and you stocked to all rules. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..thanks for correcting me..i dont know actually how to present nicely may b😑i m also newbie here ..trying to learn everytime from you guys😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago