ART

3 28
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

I have been inclined to draw since childhood. I would run there whenever there was a drawing competition. When everyone was busy fighting for time, I would be fascinated by other people's drawings. That is why most of the time nothing would happen in the competition. Books and prizes are now stored in my mother's darling collection. But what attracted me more than the competition is a huge colorful drawing platform. I noticed that everyone's drawing method is different, perspective is different. Although I haven't improved much, my vision and imagination have improved. Below I have given a picture I drew two days ago. Although it is not a very good picture, but who said that all pictures should be good!😝😝

1)

Flower LUNGS

Let's take care of the lungs

The lungs are the main attack site of the panic coronavirus. The virus enters the lungs through the nose or mouth, disrupts the normal functioning of the lungs and gradually impairs its function, leading to complications such as shortness of breath, pneumonia, etc. leading to death.

So please take care of your lungs perfectly and stay healthy☺️

2)

Art with HEART

How to keep the heart healthy

A healthy heart is needed for a healthy, normal and happy life..Here are 10 tips to keep your heart healthy:

* Diabetes control

* High blood pressure control

* Smoking cessation

* Excess weight or obesity loss

* Balanced weight

* Regular Exercise

* Excessive salt control

* Elimination of fatty food.

* Manage mental and physical States

* Avoid alcohol

Wellness is necessary for a beautiful life. There is no substitute for a healthy heart for wellness

Thanks!!😍😍

Hope you guys enjoyed👍

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Aella
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aella
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It wasn't exactly your artistic dream that made me want to do it yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really missed your drawings :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago