TOJO

12 34
Avatar for Adrita55
3 years ago

Today i am going to introduce you my beloved cat TOJO... She is very gentle in nature but whenever she find any rat or cockroache she turns into her fighter mood 😍

She is fond of milk and fish, her favourite hobby is annoying me when she finds me in my reading table.. She love to stretching my books and pen

She was born 6 months ago under my bed πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

She is one of my best frnd, i love her sooo much and she is very cute 😍

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adrita55
3 years ago

Comments

beloved cat TOJO... She is very gentle in nature but whenever she find any rat or cockroache she turns into her fighter mood 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ore bilai...meyaw...amr akta ache bilai...dekhte sundor...kole niya ador korte mon chaytache...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so cute cats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cat😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cats look so much pretty. It annoys you when you are reading, i think the reason behind that you are a nerd and your cat is must be a michel. You should have some times to teach your TOJO as a private tutor. Although tojo is not able to pay you .But dont rush for teaching the complex principles of human anatomy or pharmacology. I advice you to start taching from class 1 ( meau meau !!) As tojo is still 6 months only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks salehh, your comment makes me smile. Thanks for supporting me from the very first and i also visit your profile always and i like your articles
Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😘cute cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats very much..and your cat is so much cute.its name is also sweet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow she is so adorable...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, she is 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago