Food Panda- Best food delivery app

3 30
Avatar for Adrita55
3 years ago

Food panda, this is the best food delivery app in Bangladesh... Today i order a italio Supreme pasta by food panda app and they give me 50 tk discount by use of the voucher code FEAST50

They exactly maintain the timeline given by them, the food was awesome in quality and quantity

So that you can order your favourite meal from your nearby favourite restaurants and can use the voucher code FEAST50 at least an order of 120 taka

I will give this app 10 out of 10 ☺☺☺

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Food panda is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foodpanda is really a good app for food lovers. I can remember, when foodpanda launch their service in faridpur, in my college about all the students rush on it. Every moment there was 5-10 riders in our hostel. Their service is good because they deliver it so quickly that we dont have to wait when we are hungry. Also another great advantage is that they offer a plenty of vouchers which are easily accessible. Like you, got 50 taka discount. I also see, some people go to restaurent, then sitting in restaurent they order in foodpanda to get some discounts. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really good food.I like this food so much..I want to eat food.I want to cook food.I want to look at the food.Food glorious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago