What would I do?

5 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 21, 2022

Howdie everyone! Hoping all is well and in pink of health despite the very unpredictable weather we have nowadays. So taking extra careful is what we need to do to remain healthy and also with our foods intake to help our immune system more strong.

Anyways, I have this draft wayback month of april I think, but I forgot to publish it coz I became on and off here but I know I'll be needing this one day if I run out of topic so I let it stay in my drafts, and tsaaaraann now is the time that I need this as I am having my mental block(ay tamad lng pala), ewan medyo not cooperating si brain today without valid reasons kaya for todays article ito na lng.

So without further ados, lets begin....

What would you do if you didn't have to work for a living?

If these was my destiny to be a rich, I would spend my life travelling in different countries with my family as I love to wander and wander around the world, and it would be a great feeling that you are with your loved ones spending the nights and days in the places that was listed in your bucketlist. Making alot of memories, happy thoughts, sharing your life experiences while enjoying the scenery of every place or country you are travelling, and letting each day be a memorable one for the whole family.

What would you do if you knew you were going to die tomorrow?

I know death is unpredictable and as much as I wish that I am not yet ready for it because of Adrielle was too young, but for the sake of this prompt I would asnwer it.

If I would be going to die tomorrow I would eat all the foods that I want and spend the rest of the day with my family and loved ones, I want them to feel how happy I am to be with them and I would be forever grateful that they love me back tho my shortcomings, and syempre I have my bilin sa knila especially when it comes to Adrielle to take care my baby and of course I will secure the future of Adrielle with my BCH holdings so she will not experience the too much struggle to just to survive for the future.

I became emotional writing this part maybe because if ever it happened in just a blink of an eye, I dont know how hard it is for Adrielle as she is more close to me rather than with her tatay, so I am praying to God to give me more time and good health not to happen this soon, asI would love to see how Adrielle grew up and to see her achievements in life.

What would you do if you could control your dreams?

If I can control my dreams, I want it to be the perfect dreams, dreams with full of love, hopes and happiness not only for myself but for everybody in the whole world. Sana nobhate and war na around the world and let all the bad predictions cast away na, kasi people sometimes relate the happenings with those predictions. Kaya nakakalungkot.

What would you say if the whole world will listen to you?

If the whole world will listen to me, I am going to tell everyone to let Love, Peace,Camaraderie,Unity,Understanding reigns in each and everyones heart. And I will also be talking about planting trees especially in those countries who always experience flashfloods like philipines, proper segregating of waste, respect for human kind.

All I want to tell the world is learn to respect each and everyones opinion and let the anger and hatred will be cast away in our self.

What would you do if you could do anything illegal without getting arrested?

I would rob a multi million house and get all the expensive belongings they have and sell it, the money that I will be earning in selling those belongings will be used to built homes for the homeless, give them money to start a new business so they can earn for a living. I will also share some with some charity institution coz I know they badly need money so they will continue thier mission which is to help the poor and the needy.

That will be all for today!

7
$ 1.60
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

If only that punishment didn't exist in one country, maybe acts of theft and robbery would happen everywhere and if it didn't exist and was carried out then I would be willing to become president with the aim of robbing the world bank..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko madm sumagot din ako ng ganito at parang same tayo ng sagot doon sa question number 2,kakainin ang foods na gusto ko at travel din, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ibiblin ko na ang mga anak ko kung sinong pinagkakailtiwalaan ko kung mamatay na ako, yan lagi naiisip ko. Pero gusto ko bago ako mamatay nakapagtravel man lang kaming pamilya, hehe..

Sa ibang questions naman, peace ng buong mundo. Kasi kahit mahirap lang ang buhay Basta may kapayapaan naman Hindi tayo makakaranas ng sobrang hirap diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I didn't work for a living but have a lot of money whoa what a nice life, just only traveling with our family, but sadly we need to strive hard work hard just to survive on our daily basis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are tough questions sis, and I've answered this also in my articles.

As much as possible we want to live for our family nothing is more than that, keeps inspiring us each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago