Unplanned yet done, and photography

19 37
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 16, 2022

This morning I dont have plan of doing anything but to take my rest, so I just did a slowmo movement, while my partner and baby is out to look for viand, I play Christmas songs and sing with it while keeping up the toys around the sala, then the usual routine, clean the house and the front and backyard and some moyi moyi(tambay).

As time passes by, I feel like I have enough energy to do the laundry, so I prepared,soaked with detergent and cook the rice, while cooking I start to do my laundry also and I think I was really in the mood to do the laundry, so instead of my partner clothes only, I also include mine and his towel.

After kusot kusot amd brush ang dumi kasi, I let Adrielle have her heavy breakfast kasi cookies and milk lang sya ng umaga.

While she was eating I continue my laundry the de kulay naman, kuskos here and there until am done with kusot.

Before rinsing, I took to bath the lil girl and let her watch the tv after while I make banlaw then nagbomba ako sa poso kasi ubos na uli ang laman.

My partners day off today but since there are some ricefield owners that are doing the harvesting, he did some part time job there, naghakot sya ng palay, per sako cost around ₱25-30 depende sa distance ng hahakutan, it was not an easy job because per sack is weighing around 50-60kgs I think so talgang sakripisyo sya, and this is what I admire with my partner naman, especially he knows that we are in short budget, he exert effort to earn even the job/work is too heavy.

I almost finish around 1pm, including taking shower and my lunch, thats the time I feel tired, but ofcourse even I was busy I never forget to feed the lil girl with lunch, she can eat alone so no worries in that matter, just serve her the food and her water and voila kain sya.

While taking my rest, I saw some roses that is about to bloom, so I get my phone and practice taking a good shot, I am free to take photos because all my neighbors were gone nsa galaan, hirap ng nakatira sa compound ng mayayaman, naiiwanan lagi. But the advantage is I can practice photography with the flowers.

This is my first shot, and I was not convince, I know my phone can do better so I tried again and after how many try I got a good shot, and I was smiling while viewing my shot and talking with myself too,ang ganda ng kuha ko dito, baliw lang diba hehe.

First try
My best shot after how many try

Then I try again, and expecting for another good shots, ang hirap nagshake ung hands ko at the same time too windy kaya try and try and try. Then I finally about 5x of trying I got the perfect shot again. Kaya ayun happy me na naman ako and my partner arrives kaya pumasok na ako ng bahay and humiga na kaming mag-ina for afternoon powernap.

Another shot that I love

12
$ 0.99
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Napapasana all nalang me. Ako na punong puno ng katamaran kahapon hahaha maigi lang nkapag pub pa ng arti, lol. Tas labahin, huehue meron na naman madami na ulit tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"hirap ng nakatira sa compound ng mayayaman, naiiwanan lagi"

Kaw tlaga pasaway hahaha, okay lng yun Ang importnte buhay. Sipag tlga ni partner mo. May awa ang dios at tayo ay makakaraos din. Nice capture sa paflower mo😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the flower you took after many shots and trying. The thing is that we will get better at things when we keep doing it. The first try might not be good but if we do not give up, we will get better at it and that makes us happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saludo po ako sa partner niyo po napaka sipag at responsableng asawa same din sa inyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You done well your first try would have been my best. Someday I get better just need to keep snapping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We both keep to try to get the best shots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job on photography sis. Ako madming pictures but aaminin ko dahil stolen yung iba di masyadong maganda tingnan dahil blurr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, bihira makakuha ng magandang anggulo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

his is what I admire with my partner naman, especially he knows that we are in short budget, he exert effort to earn even the job/work is too heavy.

salute to your partner sis! you are so lucky to have him, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe salamat sis, kahit may pagkalasemggero

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming activities today ate ah, iba po talaga kapag tinatamaan ng kasipagan hehe. Anyways, ang cutie po nung rose.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga bhe, sayang ang araw ng wlang matatapos kung may sapi ng kasipagan..thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometime those unplanned moments can be the most beautiful as your flower photographies! Suddenly we see something we like, just click, we take a photo and then we can even write a nice post like this one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, your photos are great either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap sis ah ,ganyan din ako kapag binibisita ng kasipagan pero nako pag tinatamad naman laging naka higa kahit daming gawaing nag aantay😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis sayang kasi ung araw ng wlang matatapos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan din ako sis, yung bigla nalang akong napopossess ng kasipagan kaya napapalaba ng wala sa oras, hahaha anyways maganda ang rose sis😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe grab na ang chance ng kasipagan sis, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago