Trading on Stormgain

26 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

February 16, 2022 14:18pm

Greetings to everyone! Here I am again adding some notifications in your account and pretending to be a good writer hihi. Well I hope everyone is happy and healthy everyday tho we are always struggling with life coz life is a constant struggle right? May masabi lang ano. Basta wherever you are please always take care of yourself, because everyone here in readcash community cares for you ang tweet lng.

==

If you can notice on every articles of some pioneers here they include what apps you can find them, or what are they up to, the trading they are active the minings and other activities, and one of them was the stormgain trading.

Stormgain is a free mining app, only you start the mining, answer the captcha and it will mine on its own, you can leave it there, just get back after 4hours and start the mining again, until you reached the minimum withdrawal of $10.

Once you reached $10 you can transfer it to your stormgain wallet, because this will be your starting money(puhunan ika nga) to used in trading. Yung kikitain mo when you trade the $10 yun ung earnings mo.

In reality, I'm a noob about trading as in..I invited 2 noisecash user in stormgain then when they reach th $10 and they ask me what to do, I can't explain it to them coz I'm still mining my puhunan.

When my mining reach $10, I got curious on what to do, I tried converting it with BitcoinCash but it always appeared as error. Since I have no one to ask and am shy too, I did it on my own knowledge haha. Since the crypto is in TETHER, so I look for other cryptos that tradeable with TETHER and I did it. Sorry I dont have the photo, but I earned I think about $4 and of course since Im noob and want to see if really I gained, I stop the trading, and convert it with BitcoinCash and yes I successfully converted it, but the minimum withdrawal of BitcoinCash is .11BCH, so I need to hold it first and start trading again.

The next I used was the USDT/TETHER and I think I made the right decision, coz I gained $10 in 2days I think, but of course I want more to think that it will pump but sadly it starts to dip, so when it reached $8, I stop the trading and get convert again what I earned into BitcoinCash. So currently I am holding $10 or .03BCH on my wallet, not bad right, still can't withdrew coz the minimum is .11BCH

Now I trade again my puhunan with ZECUSDT, and I don't know if my account will survive, coz it a rollercoatster trading, my account was always received a warning that its TIME TO MAKE DECISION to stop or close coz I almost lost half of my puhunan but I never give up and continue trading, and yes it still surviving tho it was dipping but not half anymore, once I get back my puhunan, I will trade it with others naman.

So if you want to try the stormgain trading, here's my link https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS84307323 you will received $3 automatically if used a referral link. Just give it a try, its all for free so no need to worry of losing and atleast you experienced how to be in a trading world.

==

This will be for now! I'll update you all once I lost or gained with my trading experience.

To all my sponsors, xie xie ne namoto(thank you so much) for the love and support.💚❤️💚

10
$ 3.82
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Kelzy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Oks yung una ko jan e kaso nung pangatlo naubos di ko nabantayan hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uninstall ko na Yung storm gain ko sis, di kc ako nanalo Jan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh dati active ako dito ee. Nawalan ako ng gana nong nasunog yong nimine ko ng pagkatagal tagal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga po nagkakawarning na kaso sugal pa din at sayang ayun nakakabawi naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis. Iniwan ko na stormgain ko last year pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis try ko to ngayon ,anong wallet to sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis akong wallet na ginamit kasi pede naman sya convert sa BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click ko na sana sis kaya lang naging Arabic yung sulat sa mobile ko tingnan ko pa to paano ma change language to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, meron yan dyan minsan sis sa taas or gilid🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa din gets mga ganito sis hahaha sorry hirap pa ko makaintindi sa mga tradings haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku po, yan ay sariling sikap at intindi ko lng sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings to you too sis happy afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another pagkakitaan na naman sis. Andami ng sideline eh. Di pa ako nakapag start sa storm gain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis ndi ko nga alam if tama pero as long as nagtrade sya go na lng ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis na na e trade mo Yong sayo sayang Yong sa akin Di ko kase alam kung paano siya e trade insufficient balance daw eh $10 na tapos nakalimutan ko mga ilang buwan nag expiring sayang,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo $10lng din yan sis, kinutingting at try ko lng ayun nagkaigi naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ka pa sis nag ka ihi ka ako talaga na convert sa bch at usdt palaging insufficient tapos hinayaan ko hanggang bigla namlang nag email maka ilang buwan na expired na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to convert sis trade mo sya as is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku kaya naman pala wala pa kasi ako noon kaalam alam eh tapos Di man lang ako nag tanong tanong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry sis pero allien pa lahat ng sinasabi mo.. Di ko naintindiha. My gasss, ang kitid ng uyak ko basta crypto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis yan ay sariling sikap at intindi ko lng din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to you sis and hope you yield many more times than you invest :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and goodluck sissy, basta mga trading sissy dina ako sumubok maliban sa coins.ph lang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, free naman sis kaya baka sakali haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago