The Santa in a Family

16 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

December 18, 2021

Its only 6days before the birth of Jesus Christ, and everyone is so excited for it, since after 2years of being in quarantine, we can celebrate with our families now even they were apart from us, coz the means of transportations are now open, and its also a time for family reunion with all the clans, so expect that busyness are there for everyone, but sad to say, we can't go home with family because we dont have the car to ride on, I know the transportation are open, but still I dont want to take the risk the health of Adrielle, so I choose to stay here.

Since we are talking about Christmas, ita followed by a Santa, who among your family members is you can call santa? Or no one in your family stands for santa? For me, Santa is not only available during Christmas season, we can be a santa everyday, right?

In our family, I can call everyone of us a santa, why? Because we learned how to share our blessings with each other, even we are not perfect family but, we know how to share and help the one who is in needs.

If you remember with my previous article that I worked at early age, 17 years old to be exact and I became the bread winner of the family, for 16years of working, I never get tired of working just to provide for my families needs, and what excites me always is during Christmas, I buy gifts(tshirts/shoes)for everyone,and sometimes I let them go with me at the mall so they can choose whatever they want, but of course with limited budget,since we have a big family, amd I was very happy that time, even I did not receive anything from them, but I bought for myself of course.

Then the time I stop working, and Indont have my own money anymore and I got pregnant, they are the one who helped me, since I leave far from them, but everytime I go home to visit them and went back here, they always have something for me, money, things, and foods,theu never forget me.

When Adrielles christening and first birthday, my brother sent me money about ₱7000 to be use for the occasion, and my other siblings gave me some cash and bought gifts for Adrielle and cakes too. But the other brother that time did not share anything coz he dont have money, but its ok, I did not ask him anything, being safe is ok coz he work in taiwan.

Now, even they know that I am earning here and in noise.cash my brother is still giving Adrielle some cash. Like during her 3rd birthday my brother sent me ₱1000 for Adrielles need. So I am keeping the money with me, hehe I did not told ny partner that Adrielle have money with me, coz I'm saving it for her, or I will used to buy something that will benefits her.

So this is my article about Santa, actually I got this idea from the article tht publish days ago but I forget who the writer is, anyways thanks for the idea, now it saves me up for my article today.

How about you guys, who do you consider santa in your family? Or all of you become santa of the family like my families?

Care to share yours on my comment sections guys. By the way, I'd like to add my sponsorships especially with the new writers, you can comment down and I am willing to be visit your profile and be your sponsor.

Thank you and God Bless Us All!

9
$ 2.17
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

When my son celebrated his first birthday he didn't received any gifts from my siblings but i understand. Anyway adrielle was blessed to have uncles. May your daughter grow healthy and blessed sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan naman sis ay kusang bigay nila kasi alam nila wla ako, give and take lng tlga😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh you have a santa brother a gwnerous brothers😊 swerte naman ni adrielle sa knila jehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, minsan isang sabi ko lng padalhan nila agad si Adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You brother sounds like he is Santa, good for him!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes he is😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to be Santa Claus I love him so much but we celebrate with friends and family and give each other gifts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its good to hear that, hope you can write an articke in english so we can leave some comments too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to write it my friend thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome:) thanks for considering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really good hearted person dear,In my family im elder and i often bought evrything for my siblings whenevr they needed anything,And we 3 are still so attached to each other,Hope you have a merrier Christmas this year dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you are also a kindhearted dear, wishing you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my family also we all are called Santa cuz we share things together and help one another in times of needs..I hope you enjoy this year's Christmas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thats good to hear dear:) you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to be Santa clos I love to share. In my family there is no Santa Claus but we do celebrate Christmas with family and give gifts to the members.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its a great feeling to give gifts with everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago