The Ideal guy

26 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Ahhh finally its weekend and I have all my time doing what I wanted to do inside the house and on my backyard, my gardens are full of grass, now I can clean it and make it more pleasing to everyone.

🎶Ding, dong, ding, dong🎶, oh who's that I never expect anyone, and I never commit even a single minute with anyone today since I want to spend my weekends inside the house. So I hurriedly walk on the gate, while walking I saw a limousine outside, ahh maybe by neighbor have visitors too, when I reach the gate I saw the man with black suit, (very formal), hello do I know you? nope, the man replied but your daughters knew me, I'm her former school mate when I was in college, ok ok, come inside, sorry I was so busy with my garden so I did not open the gate immediately, its ok ma'am,by the way what do you like to drink? coffee, tea, juice or water? Tea is enough for me ma'am, ok just sit there and I will prepare it.

And I walk to the kitchen, clean my dirty hands and prepare the tea.

Here's your tea, aahmmm, Michael Ma'am you can call me Michael, ok, here's your tea Michael, anyway did Adrielle know that you are coming today? Because she is not around, she is with her cousins, they have some cousins getaway for two days, so she'll be around tomorrow night I think. Its Ok Ma'am I know that she is not around coz we just texted a while ago, and she never knew that I am going here, ok, then may I know the reason why you visits here, if its ok with you? Ma'am I just drop here to formally ask your approval, if I can court your daughter. What? Are you serious? I think my daughter is very focus on her studies and she doesn't want to entertain suitors to avoid distractions until she finished her college degree. Yes Ma'am I know that and I respect her decision but I promised you Ma'am that I will not be a distraction to her and we already talk about these matter before, thats why I am asking for your permission, but I promised you Ma'am that she will finished her college degree before we get into serious relationship, ok thats good, I have my trust with my daughter with that matter, anyway are you working? Yes Ma'am I am a lawyer, and I have my own lawfirm in Makati, good for you Michael, I hope you will be an inspiration to my daughter, not a distraction, OK. Yes Ma'am I promised that, I will not broken my promised to you. ok good, I will give you my approval since you formally asked for it, and I will hold unto you Words.

Ma'am, I think I better go now, since you are busy with your garden, and I have my appointment with my client too, nice meeting you Ma'am and thank you for the warm welcome and for the approval of courting Adrielle. Nevermind it Michael, ok I will sends you off to the gate now, by the way is the limousine outside belongs to you? Yes Ma'am I bought it 2years after I graduated and officially became a licensed lawyer. Nice car Michael. Thank you Ma'am nice meeting you and see you around. Ok, take care and nice meeting you too.

And after Michael left, I went back with my gardening, and enjoy my day with the flowers around.

My thoughts

We are in the world now wherein we face too much difficulties and struggles plus the bombing here and there, the pandemic is still there, and we forget to enjoy and smile, so why not try to bring ourself to the other side of the world, and dream of something that makes our life and our kids life more meaningful even in just dreaming, who knows after whats happening to the world we are left as the survivors and we can put this dream into reality.


Thats all folks, this is my entry to the prompt initiated my @meitanteikudo about the "IDEAL PROMPT".

You guys can join too, theres no harm in trying and dreaming for our future and our kids future, and its the only free thing in this world so dream high!

Flexing my sponsors who serves to be my inspiration

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.28

9
$ 2.79
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

The bombing makes me super sad. It adds up to the pain and difficulty that the pandemic brings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thatsbour reality now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama yan minsan kailangan din natin mag enjoy kahit imahinasyon lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan na lng ung libre sa mundo kya wag na natin ipagdamot sa sarili natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mangarap ka din sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw that's really true sis. Why not dba? We all have choices on how we can make our lives better the way we know it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed rather than focusing on the negative sides of life:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na ba si adrielle lods? Just enjoy life lods hehe sana magkatotoo 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok ok na ng konti lods, hay sana nga lods, one day🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! I love it hahaha wow Adrielle how lucky you are hehe ang swerte ni mama naman 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sana sis magkatotoo ano😀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaba sissy ,be positive always daw eh ayieee bala ka jan kapag nega ka magagalit c Adrielle haha mzta na pala xa now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap mangarap ng gising sis haha, wla ako topic kaya yan na lng ginawa ko:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang vanda ng pagkakagawa mo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngek mas magaling ka sis gumawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your way sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks sis, join ka din at magaling ka gumwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SanaOL my manliligaw na abogado..☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sana magkatotoo ano🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that this pandemic really takes a toll n our mental health. We all try to be happy and put a smile on our faces and be brave enough to face this struggle. Yes, turn those dreams into reality.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, who knows one day it will come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was seeing this so real while reading it, I was like is Adrielle grown already?

It is a beautiful dream, nice write up and when the time comes, the ideal man will definitely come in to the picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, this is all my imaginations as I dont know what to write😀🤣

Thanks buddy:) I hope it will come true one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe bet ko din yung may limousine hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, dream high dpat:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago