Sunday Rants and unexpected blessing

8 25
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 24, 2022

Blessed sunday readtizen!

Its been 2 consecutive sunday that I feel so lazy as in, that even I want to skip doing my chores, but I can't especially in cleaning the house coz of Adrielle, she always plays in the sala, lay here and there, so even I am very lazy I still do it, but when it comes to preparing for viand, I did not prepare, last sunday my partner just bought a ready to eat viand and today I just pre-heat the viand for Adrielle and thats it.

This afternoon, while Adrielle is having her afternoon nap, and supposed to be my time in reading and writing article but I did not, coz I choose to join Adrielle with her afternoon nap and yes I slept for over a 30minutes I think, then this little boy from my neighbor shouted infront of outmr house that awakes me, so I get mad and told him to get lost(kakainis kasi sa lakas ng boses taz kita naman tulog kami).

Then I never get back to sleep again and I choose to fold the clothes that I wash yesterday and after I and Adrielle stay infront the house and let her play alone. Then this lil boy came again, he knew I was mad at her and play with Adrielle ofcourse my anger had already pass and after we just chitchat outside and decided to buy for snacks like fishball and kikiam and we enjoy walking while eating the fishball and kikiam.

That how supposed to be my sunday will end not until, someone enlighten my day, did you know whats it? Well find out below hihi.

One hive user send me 1.000HIVE on my account, I dont know for what reason or maybe just to boost more of my confidence on the community or maybe he saw that I am not earning that much or maybe just want to share some with me, whatever the reasons is I am appreciated it much hihi and thats all that matters for me.

Maybe for others it may seems small amount but for me its a huge blessings already coz I am not looking after the amount, Im always after the thought that somebody is showing to me. If you know how to appreciate little things then it means you are very easy to pleased and never look for the value of a thing and what matters is the thought itself

My photo

This user is one of a kind, his/her generosity is in all aspects and he/she have a big heart to others, his/her patience and understanding is very wild also and he is willing to spend time guiding you in every step.of the way, until you can stand on your own. We maybe from different country but our nationality never been a reason not to help me thats why I am very honored that I meet him through readcash and helping me again in hive community.

==

To wrap up this article mean, even you had a bad start of the day doesn't mean that all day will be a rough day, God will still make a way to end your day the way He wanted it.

8
$ 0.77
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Nasa hive ka na din pala ate. See you there. Ako din medyo tinatamad tamad na sa buhay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ako masyado active dun, amad ako hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh sene ell. Bait naman non. Dami talagang mabait sa Hive ee 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nmn sis at may nagbigay syo don ng hive pero pag 1st month tlga ang hirap kalabanin ang RC kahit may nagbigay pa a akin non. Hanggang nacontrol ko na. Dpat mgpost ka muna tska ka mgfollow at mgcomments para kinabukasan mkakapost ka ulit.

Di ako marunong mgpasa ng hive sis tska nagpower up ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasahive ka na pala ate? Maguumpisa palang ako sa hive sa 11 o 12

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap sa hive, nahirapan talaga ako, kasi di ko masyadong naiintindihan lahat. Kahit may accou t na ako di ko Alam Kung paano, sa Ecency ako nag sign up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis, ako ndi din masyado active din kasi nga nahihirapan ako🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago