Sunday Artday

16 34
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 27, 2022

Good day everyone!

Yesterday, while I was so busy cleaning our house my baby is also busy with her pencil and paper and I am very happy coz she is not disturbing me and I can finish my chores faster. At first I thought she was writing some letters but when I look at her work, I saw that she is not writing but instead she draws and I let her do what she want to draw.

Then this morning, I was cleaning her study table and I saw her drawing from yesterday and the paper was full of drawing but some of it was already covered with pencil(guri-guri na). There were only some drawing tha left neat and clean, so I dont know if it has sometjing in that drawing or she is bored making lines with what she draws.

Here are some of her drawings or materpiece:)

This isthe first one, can you tell what or who is this? Of course not because its not you who drew it.

My Baby told me that it was a ghost,a very scary ghost, I dont know where she had that idea that ghost looks like that, but whenever she gets it I am happy coz she can draw it without me teaching her,coz as you all knew I am very poor when it comes to art/ drawing. So whatever Adrielle draw I am happy with it coz she have the talent that I am wanting to have.

This is her second drawing, and I ask what or who is this, and she answers me its a scarecrow Mama, and I was where did you get the idea that scarecrow looks like that,and she replied that she sees it from BLUES CLUES and I was oh ok, did Josh(the narrator/man from the show) draw scarecrow before and she said yes Mama does it look like that? And she is very proud to say Yes.

So in my mind I was like, she is not just watching TV coz it sinks in from her mind, maybe some other time I can show her the scarecrow since we are living near the ricefields and sometimes the owner put some scarecrow to avoid the birds who eat the crops and I know for sure that she will be happier to see it with her naked eyes coz she was also a curious and smart kid.

This is the last piece of her drawing, and she was very proud to tell me that it is Peppa and George from Peppa Pig show, tho it never looks like a pig, but atleast she can express it thru this drawing and I am very proud to share it to all of you.

==

I know these are small and simple art/drawing that she did but I am very happy to share it to all of you coz for me its a big achievement already, coz at the age of 3 she can draw already even without me teaching her, and also other things are just from her imagination.

So if you are a mother and saw this little improvement from your kids and without your guidance, I know you will be proud too.

**If you are on noise, I share the first picture there, thats how I am proud of Adrielles work.

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Very good imagination makes him a clever man.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is a girl😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman mg drawing friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiiyak ako madam kase mas magaling pa mg draw si Adrielle sakin 😬😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha,same here madam, ko stick lng tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow naman sis, parang magiging artist ang anak mo few years form now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sana nga sis mas maenhance pa ang pagdrawing nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uopport nyo lang po palagi kahit mejo magastos sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was already know how to draw and have the line. Galing nmn😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong anak ko din mahilig mag draw, ma dedevelope din ang gawa nya in time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, sana nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nung ikatlong picture sis. Nakaka-proud na sa edad na 3 marunong na siyang mag drawing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis mas gusto nya magdrawing kesa magsulat ng magsulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis. Hayaan mo muna siyang magdrawing. Three pa naman siya. Sa ngayon yan pa ang interest niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago