Summer getaway for free

21 27
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 28, 2022 14:10pm

A week ago my partners cousin who happened to be our neighbor and my close friend too(ilan lng friend ko dito), invited us for a swimming because of her husbands birthday, I did not say yes immediately eventhough I love to go to the beach, coz my partners niece will have her birthday too and I also heard that it will be a swimming also, of course if they invite us I will choose to be with them coz its my partners siblings, but still I prepared Adrielles things like her rush gurad and floater.

Saturday night came,still no news about my partners niece celebration, so I prepared our things(clothes, towel, shampoo and soap and toys of Adrielle) then we slept early coz we need to wake up early too.

Sunday morning, I woke up very early and still lazy to got up so I write my article first and save as draft, coz I dont know if I can write if we headed to the beach. Then I prepared our breakfast.

8am when we headed to the beach, but sad to say the resort that we will be heading off was only sea beach no swimming pool, and the celebrant wants with swimming pool so the kids can enjoy more.

So we look for another resort and we headed to resort near our area, they have one pool and also we can access the sea beaches, tho it was quite pricey because it summer already. The room ranges ₱3500 for overnight and ₱200 entrance per head for old ones and kids even like Adrielle costs ₱150 per head. But since we have the financer(the celebrant)he agreed and pay almost ₱7000.

Then we get inside, we are headed to the small room,but still good coz its right infront of the pool and the beach. The room contains 2 mattress small and medium, electricfan and CR. If you will rate the room out of 1-5, I can give 2.5 rates, its only good for a family with atleast 4members and imagined we are 19pax😀, so we did not agree for overnight, just the family of the celebrant agree to have overnight.

Then the kids start thier swimming, of course Adrielle too, actually she loves near the sea but oh my, its almost lunch time and the beach was not that clean, so I just let her play on sand and we went to the swimming pool and used her floater.

Then, we had lunch, after lunch we took shower and get rest at the room, as I was sleepy but of course I did not sleep, just lay down in bed and play with Adrielle. The internet connection was very poor too, so I never get online almost a day.

Then, around 4pm when I decided to swim again, we stay on the pool for over 2hours again and I decided to take shower again.

Then, after taling shower me and Adrielle just stay near the beach and Adrielle start to jump near the seashore and make tampisaw while we are waiting for the sunset.

The sunset by the beach was not so majestic but still thankfuk that I have witnessed it with Adrielle on my side, this is the very first time that we are able to have a sunset by the beach. Look at the second phot os sunset, theres a little one who also enjoying the beach and the sunset.

About an hour or two of staying at the beach we had our dinner and take rest and prepare to go home.

Before 9pm, we arrived home, tired yet happy. And it was another great experience to be treasure on Adrielles memory.

11
$ 1.77
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow! Adrielle must have enjoyed it a lot, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis as in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow you enjoyed the summer moment with your family. Still now i don't go anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? Can visit other olace now but of course extra careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala ang sarap ng tulog ni Adrielle noong isang araw. Napagod pala mag-swim swim hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bhe kya nagrecharge ksi pagod much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww nag outing na tlaga kayo ni adrielle. Sobrang enjoy kyo tingnan sa mga photos. Ganda ng mga views lalo na ang sunset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, enjoy na enjoy ni Adrielle ang swimming. Ang cute ng mga poses ni Adrielle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang enjoy tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, taga Sariaya ka din po ba ate? Hehe. Last year diyan po din po kami nagswimming eh, ang cute cute po ni Adrielle 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo malapit lng kami dun sis, haha thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlahh, taga doon po ako eh hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah tlga,sa lucena ako, sa talim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati diyan kame nag a outing sa sariaya beach beach lang wala pang mga resort, matagal na mga 20yrs ago na company outing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis marami nga ngasummer outing dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po nalula ako sa entrance fee pero sulit naman dahil kitang-kita ang saya ni adrielle hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sobrang mahal tlga, isa lng naman ang pool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that your get away pushed through. It surely looks like fun! The water is inviting and the sunset photos are relaxing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing beats the power of FREE. Kahit ako mapapayag na sumama tapos ang ganda pa ng resort ate. For sure naenjoy yan ni adrielle. Whoo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo its for free haha, sobra tlga sya nag-enjoy tubig alat at tubig sa pool

$ 0.00
2 years ago