Some Leaders Mentality

10 19
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

September 27, 2022

Lastnight my partner before I sleep my partner told me that he received a stub and it will be claim in the morning 7am, and he told me that I will be the one to claim it and he will just bring Adrielle on his work and I Just replied sobrang aga naman(too early)and we sleep.

This morning, I woke up at 6:30am and wakes him up and instructed him to buy Adrielles milk, coz she comsumed it all lastnight.

We just had a coffee, milk and bread for breakfast then I just wash my face brush my teeth and I go to the place, around 7:45 when I get to the venue, and my gulay the people are just coming, so I sit with others and waited.

About 9:30am when the City Mayor arrives and its the only time the small program started, a short prayer, national anthem, short word from the Barangay Kapitan and from the city Mayor and yhe distribution started. Thats how fast the program is, I think it just about 30minutes.

Imagine for how many hours we stay there and doing nothing, where infact we have the responsibilities in our household, some parents need to prepare thier kids for the school, prepare for breakfast, clean the house and many more to mention.

Some of us did not take thier breakfast because they thought that it will start immediately and athey are complaining too and decided to buy foods outside to fill in thier grooling stomachs.

==

This kind of event will greatly affect the mentality of people, and the next time that they will held again an event like this people will be coming late because they know that the call time will not be observe.

If you want your constituent to be on time, leader must be on time or ahead of time. Remember that A Leader should be a good example to his people.

I think if we start this practice, wherein the leader should arrived first on the venue or in any event, the so-called filipino time will start to perished and we can call ourselves the most punctual.

I just hope that some leaders may practice to give importance to the time of his people since we all have our own responsibilities in life.

6
$ 0.46
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Naku sis hindi na talaga ako nagtataka sa mga ganyang pangyayari, lalo na at mga Filipino tayo. Asahan mong lageh talagang late ang lahatπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sana may isang leader ang mag-initiate na mauna sa event para naman mapuri t maging huwaran ng ibang leaders

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Filipino time talaga sis. Sasabihan na mag start ng 8 mga 10 pa ata mag start. Ganyan talaga lagi sa mga events sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga nakakainis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakailang experience na din ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad ano sis but reality tlaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. The reality talaga hehe. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly ganyan talaga kapag may mga meetings or events sis yung oras ng start ng program hindi nasusunod kawawa yung mga taong sumusunod talaga sa time napagkasunduan. E ang nangyayari kasi ang nagpasimuno yung mga nasa itaas na kung tawagin ay leader na akala nila sila lahat ang masusunod.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga dapat mauna naman sila sa event pra mabago qng mentality ng tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago